Porsche Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I just purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Porsche of Ontario and the entire experience was like no other. Patric Posey was fantastic, he was honest straight to the point and made my entire experience unforgettable. The car I wanted was in transit and Patrick helped me reserve the car and kept me updated throughout the whole process till the car arrived. When the car arrived he called me and offered to pick me up from home and I was in and out in no time. Another shout out to Shelly the finance manger was honest and explained my options with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Christian was amazingly helpful and made the process easy . Porsche needs more people like Christian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very friendly, informative and helpful. No pressure either. I’d recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

My service rep, David Barron, was excellent...again. I've had the pleasure of working with David since I switched my Porsche 2016 Boxster Spyder servicing to Porsche Ontario. He has gone above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I very much enjoyed my car-buying experience at Ontario Porsche. Although a bit far from my home, it was worth the drive. JB was very patient with me, answered all my questions, and allowed me to take my time with the test drive and examination of the car. JB is very knowledgable and passionate about the brand, and was able to honestly answer my questions - and never acted like a pushy salesman. I also enjoyed working with Mike in the finance department. I would highly recommend this dealership for your Porsche buying needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Was expecting my first-time car purchase to be a stressful experience but their team made it as easy as possible and overall a very pleasant experience. Sha Peng was very friendly, proactive, and always available to accommodate us/answer any questions. This isn't the closest Porsche dealership to me but I'll be sure to return to this location for any other services thanks to Sha! Pouya was very honest, and professional. And of course, Shelly from the finance dept. made the process a breeze. Very happy I went with Porsche.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent purchase experience at Porsche Ontario! Primo García took care of me and guided me throughout from day one until I received my 992 Targa 4 GTS. Can’t recommend Primo and Porsche Ontario enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Jaime avila is the best Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Loved my experience with Porsche Ontario. They're super personable, caring and I so appreciate their passion for cars. They made me feel like family. Sha Peng was especially helpful. He was always very responsive and made my buying experience very smooth. I've had great experiences with every department at Ontario.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Christian Argaso made it so easy and fast. He was available at anytime I needed him and answered all my questions. Great service and 100% recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Internet manager Jhovan Coronado was great to work with helping me thru the difficult requirements buying from out state as well as the California rules.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Brought my 992 CS in for routine maintenance yesterday. Initially I was hoping to wait for the car but was informed when I scheduled the appointment that it was going to take several hours for a detailed inspection including the service. I was able to schedule an appointment to have a loaner car thankfully. My appointment was scheduled with "any advisor" as it was my first time at the dealership. When I arrived, David Barron was quick to step in to help as the other service advisor was assisting another client. David was very professional, courteous and informed me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

It was a great buying experience, Angel Moreno was my sales rep and the process of buying my new Taycan was smooth and relatively quick. I would recommend anyone looking for their new Porsche reach out to Angel… extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process ! Love my new ride !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our Porsche Cayenne at Ontario Porsche. Angel Moreno was very knowledgeable and helped to make the purchase process seamless and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I was greeted kindly. Easily express my Porsche 718 problems. Got a callback. Update from Jaime Avila of what they found and corrected. I was offered a ride from home to the dealership to pick up my car. Everything went smooth. I’m very satisfied With the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Dave Barron is the best service guy in the business. Responsive, does what he says he's going to do and is easy to work with. Porsche Ontario is where you can find him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent overall. Previously reviewed the purchase of my car. This time, I was in for servicing. Service on my car was on time, without any issues. Jose Rodela was really helpful and very kind. He answered all my questions and got everything completed. Great service and great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Loved our experience with JB. Hes a true Porsche enthusiast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very good customer service, nice and to the point. I have had my car serviced at Ontario Porsche four times and would do so again, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I love Ontario Porsche

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jaime and team were excellent in served my car. I did appreciate the beautiful car loaner. Thanks a bunch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Thoroughly impressed with Megan and her team. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles and the company, from engine specs to upcoming styling changes. Very smooth experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Megan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in our purchase and we left completely satisfied. 3 days later and we’re still not mad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I am a new customer to Porsche Ontario and Jaime Avila did an excellent job handling everything on my vehicle. Timely responses and clear explanations. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

This is my first experience purchasing from Porsche of Ontario, and it was amazing. We had the pleasure of working with Patrick Posey (the brand ambassador) to purchase a 2020 Certified pre-owned Porsche Macan S. Since Porsche Ontario had a CPO model in stock in my favorite color combo, We had contacted them and connected with Patrick. We have been shopping around for many months. It is without a doubt in my mind that Patrick went above and beyond in answering all my questions about the car, sending me detailed videos and specification sheets, and exemplifying world-class customer service. Patrick made ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Bought 2022 Panamera 4S Adventure Green from Porsche Ontario. I really appreciated Primo Garcia and his team's effort. I enjoy my Porsche a lot. The buying process was hassle free. I definitely recommend Ontario Porsche and Primo Garcia as a salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I purchased a porsche cayenne at Porsche Ontario. JB served us. He was professional and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My husband is a former dealer of 8 dealerships and I am back to Walters once again buying a new car. Jonathan (JB) has been so helpful in putting me into my new Taycan, again. I love these cars and I have had many different brands over the years. To get into an electric car is not as easy as 1,2,3. You have to learn the car and learn how to drive it, especially this one. Its a Porsche still. Coming out of a 911 into this was so easy, its like a 911 on steroids. I have room for my shopping finally ! I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

This dealership is a prime example of what a good dealership is, in all departments. The sales person JB who sold me the car has extensive experience on the Taycan which has so many features, his help is a must. He has spend hours with me walking me through every inch of the car. The after sales care has been first class too. I would highly recommend that you go to the Ontario store and ask to work with JB for any models you want to buy and you will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Courteous, efficient. Explained what was being done and the car was ready when they said it would be

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Could be more happy! Angels and Shelly made my expierce one I will never forget Where do I start? From the a+ customer service to the whole setup of this new futuristic dealership is amazing. All the cars were top quality the one I picked ended up being nicer than I even expected. I can’t thank angel and Shelly enough they went out of their way to make sure everything was simple and easy yet we’re able to get me the perfect car with no headache. Thank you again for everything Chase

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Amazing. Overall, an excellent dealership experience. I called in the morning to view a Cayman and they had it all ready for viewing by the time we came in. I was greeted by Angel who provided nothing but excellent service. Super friendly and accommodating. Shelly from financing was also excellent. Straight to the point, concise, and great service overall. No games played. Thanks again to Angel and Shelly and the rest of the Porsche Ontario staff who provided me a great car shopping experience. The Porsche brand definitely does not disappoint. Will definitely look to do business here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The customer service and Jaime Avila are top notch at Porsche of Ontario. Jaime was very communicative regarding my car and made all the arrangements necessary. Couldn’t ask for better service. 5 stars all the way around. Semper Fi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I highly recommend Jaime Avila as a mechanic specialist, He answer all my questions. And the service department have a great host service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and professionalism Christian Agraso was very nice and kind. We will recommend him to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Such a great experience from start to finish! I worked with Sha Peng and he was honest, sincere, communicative and worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted. Everyone I met at this dealership was helpful and treated me with the utmost respect without being pushy. This is not your average car salesman experience. Definitely worth the drive even if you’re not from the area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Primo Garcia, is the main reason I purchased my vehicle, he is a very knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

The dealership is very professional and customer service is great! Thank you to Mr. David Barron Porsche Service advisor for excellent care and for working with the client needs in this tough times of inflation economy… Thank you for your empathy! Michael O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Taycan from JB Beitz and he was great, easy to deal with and knowledgeable to help me make the right choice. I’d recommend both JB and Porsche Ontario to any else looking for a new or used Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Everything is good and you guys did an excellent job! Above and beyond as I call it.. Although there is one minor thing, my car was cleaner when i brought it in than when I got it out. Otherwise, your service is excellent! I give it a 10 out of 10! Rodulfo “BUDDY” Cruz

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

David is always very friendly and responsive

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I have always had a great experience when servicing my cars at Porsche Ontario. Specifically, my service advisor Jaime Avila has always made the experience even better. He is always polite, conversational and also has a passion and a knowledge of the Porsche brand! And Just when you thought customer service was a thing of the past! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

David Barron was punctual, friendly and professional He explained everything thoroughly And delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Jaime Avila my service advisor was very thorough with the maintenance work to be done and kept me posted on the status of the job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

David Barron is the best! He took care of my needs. Mike was very helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Jose Rodela covered everything my car needed, and thoroughly explained everything that was done. Jose always provides excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

My service at Porsche Ontario was great. The staff was knowledgeable and answers all my questions. I was kept informed of the status of my repairs and my repairs where completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Had my car serviced at Porsche Ontario for a reoccurring concern. Was met with the usual courtesy and promptness. Service specialist was David Barron. He immediately responded to my concern, kept me updated on the service changes, and took special attention to my service needs. I originally brought my car at Porsche Riverside because I live in the city of Riverside but I've become so comfortable and impressed with Ontario that I drive the extra 20 miles to get there. I really appreciate Mr. Barron and the relationship with the Porsche family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great experience at Porsche Ontario. Super friendly and helpful staff - especially Megan! I had waited many months for the delivery of my new Boxster 718 GTS - it was well worth the wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Have Great experience in Porsche Ontario. We started communicating with them Friday and we got the Car on Saturday. Patrick Posey help us along in choosing the right Car for us. Very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining to us all the functions of the Car since it 's our FIRST Porsche car purchase. Very nice and patient salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

I’m not very good at taking the time to type reviews but I had to write about my experience with Porsche of Ontario. I had been looking for a retirement gift for myself and knew I wanted a Porsche since owning a couple during my younger (Pre-kids) years. My wife and I were shopping around at different Porsche dealerships (SouthBay and Riverside). I don’t like to bad mouth any business but let’s just say we were so disturbed by the utterly unwelcome feeling we had dealing these two Porsche dealerships. We heard about Porsche Ontario and decided ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I’m not very good at taking the time to type reviews but I had to write about my experience with Porsche of Ontario. I had been looking for a retirement gift for myself and knew I wanted a Porsche since owning a couple during my younger (Pre-kids) years. My wife and I were shopping around at different Porsche dealerships (SouthBay and Riverside). I don’t like to bad mouth any business but let’s just say we were so disturbed by the utterly unwelcome feeling we had dealing these two Porsche dealerships. We heard about Porsche Ontario and decided ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I’m not very good at taking the time to type reviews but I had to write about my experience with Porsche of Ontario. I had been looking for a retirement gift for myself and knew I wanted a Porsche since owning a couple during my younger (Pre-kids) years. My wife and I were shopping around at different Porsche dealerships (SouthBay and Riverside). I don’t like to bad mouth any business but let’s just say we were so disturbed by the utterly unwelcome feeling we had dealing these two Porsche dealerships. We heard about Porsche Ontario and decided ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Best people to work with. A real pleasure to work with Pouya, Primo and Shelly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

David Barron was amazing, the constant communication and quick responses were greatly appreciated. Jamie Avila went over and beyond when the car was picked up. thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great and professional sales (Peng, Sha) and Financial Manager (Micheal). Thanks for all your team. Much better service than Pasadena one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Jaime Avila provided excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very good service, the staff was very helpful and attentive. Primo Garcia helped me picked the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Amazing experience as always my second purchase from Mark Marchant GM and Primo Garcia - account ambassador for Porsche I can’t express anymore thankfulness for the knowledge, professionalism, friendship and experience at Ontario Porsche. I love the people there from parts dept, service and sales team. All top notch personnel. I strongly recommend Primo Garcia to all my friends, family and colleagues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) I bought the car here. Highly recommend Mr. Peng, Sha, the service is very warm, kind and professional. From ordering the car to picking up the car, we feel that he knows the car we need to buy very well, and he will take a video to tell us the current status of the car after the car arrives (for example, the car has arrived; the car has been waxed, etc. )very professional. Financial Micheal's service made us very satisfied when we signed the contract. Their team's service is much more professional than Pasadena's ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Friendly and timely. Clear explanation of work to be done. Follow-up communication well done. Overall great experience from entire staff and especially Jaime Avila.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

A very beautiful spacious modern building. Comfortable, clean waiting room area with refreshments and snakes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Primo Garcia at Walter’s Porsche in Ontario. He made it a great experience. Primo went over everything with the set-up of our new vehicle. He answered all of our questions in detail. We would highly recommend asking for Primo if you are interested in buying a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

After scouring across California for a 718 Spyder, Megan Breunig was able to get me an allocation with Paint to Sample! Appreciate the communication along the way with my requests regarding the build. Thanks for the great car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

David Barron is great with working with my cars service needs. Any situations that arise are promptly addressed and remedied.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

It was my first time in this dealership, and I was blown away by the professionalism of their staff! Angel Moreno of Sales walked me through the top options for car buying and he kept our communication line open for any other questions that I might have after my visit. Another member on his team, Megan, was very proactive too and she went with me for a test drive. I feel that my Porsche has found a home in the Ontario dealership. Thank you, Angel and Megan!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I had the best possible car buying experience thanks to Primo Garcia. It started with clear communication to set up my visit and test drive. When we arrived at Porsche Ontario the car was ready to go. Primo is extremely knowledgeable about these cars and answered all of my questions. When I decided (very quickly) to buy the car, Primo made sure everything went smoothly. He’s a very nice guy and an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

The experience was pleasant and professional. I was happy to receive a loaner vehicle during the diagnosis.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Excellent staff and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

If you are in the market for a Porsche- go see my man Christian Agraso. He is very professional, efficient and gets the deal done. Great cars, customer service, and price! Never had such a stress free car buying experience like this. Shelly and Dan were very courteous as well. This dealership has something special here going on. I didn’t go to my Porsche dealership down the street. And I plan on being back for another Porsche because of the great hassle free experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Love this place

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

David Baron did a excellent jobs for taking care my vehicle !

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Excellent customer service by David and service staff. Would highly recommend this location. Super accommodating. They do a great job of making you feel like a VIP.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Megan Breunig was super helpful w my needs thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great professional service from Primo Garcia. We worked together for a few days to hammer out a deal that made sense in this current market climate. In a time where some dealerships are not returning calls; Primo was great and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Exceptional product and service. Jhovan Coronado was well informed on all cars on the lot, very polished and professional. His approach was low pressure and informative. Made the transaction enjoyable. Service area looks to be the best in SoCal. Beautiful dealership with great staff and inventory. My next Porsche will be from here too. Thanks go out to Mark Merchant for the assist

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Jose Rodela was very helpful and kept updating me with the car’s progress. Thanks again for your help

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Exceptional product and service. Jhovan Coronado was well informed on all cars on the lot, very polished and professional. His approach was low pressure and informative. Made the transaction enjoyable. Service area looks to be the best in SoCal. Beautiful dealership with great staff and inventory. My next Porsche will be from here too. Thanks go out to Mark Merchant for the assist

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

great service, and the wonderful customer service experience . Ordered my Taycan through Primo few month ago. The whole process was very exciting and interesting . This was my first time to deal wit this center, but for sure will be back again for our family needs. I highly recommend Primo and center for everyone. %100

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Angel Moreno answered each and every one of our questions. Overall, excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Purchased a taycan turbo from Primo Garcia. Very professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Jhovan Coronado is totally outstanding!! He is very patient, extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. My last car purchase was 18 years ago, and I had no idea how much the car buying experience had changed. Jhovan was great--he developed a strong rapport with me and my son, listened to my needs and always kept my best interest in mind. He was especially helpful in selecting the options for my new Macan GTS. After ordering the car, he was always available to answer my questions on the delivery. The delivery experience was equally outstanding. He explained everything that I needed to know ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Jaime Avila is very professional and friendly. He’s also more knowledgeable than his peers.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Jaime Avila gave an excellent customer service from the start of appointment until the end of the service, I would definitely recommend Ontario Porsche Service to all Porsche owners and ask for Jaime.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

JB is a great ambassador for the Porsche brand. He is a guy who has owned many through the years and will take the time to educate you patiently, not a pushy salesmen here. We are loving our new cayenne coupe, I cannot wait to get my new gts! Thank you Porsche Ontario and JB!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great to see a salesman deliver excellent customer service even in a hot market. JB was extremely helpful and informative. I’m loving my Taycan Turbo S!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Will be back again! Bought a cayenne coupe from JB, he made it easy and was straight up. JB is the guy to talk Porsches with. He has owned many. Very knowledgeable about the cars, and is not pushy. JB treated me so well that in a few months I will be back for my 911 GTS, I cannot wait! The Cayenne coupe was the first Porsche for my wife, she has been ruined and does not ever want any other car than a Porsche. I completely understand why…drive one and you will too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Order a taycan from Ontario Porsche without negotiaing price with them because we got confidence that those professionals will provide me best price and best service 😉 especially credit to Primo Garcia, as our SA, alwasy put customers need as priority, very straightforwad and frank person, no back and forth. Highly recommended! Prismo also give us help when building the car, he suggest us add PREMIUM PKG instead of chosing the functions seperately as pkg has more value but with discount, very appreciated that. Also F&I manger Shelly Fisher are nice and friendly too, he got patient go over ...