Porsche Ontario Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Our experience at Porsche Ontario with Sha Peng was phenomenal. Everything about our visit and purchase was perfect, he is very knowledgeable and fulfilled all of our questions. He made sure that we were taken care of and happy with our experience. He will definitely be my salesman going forward, definitely recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Dealership is very clean and easy to walk around and navigate alone. Staff are nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Both Angel and Patric are great, Patient and detail in every aspect. But I have to say the wait time to sign the lease agreement was unbearable. We waited from 6 PM to 10 PM to get it done. And the two free services as advertised was not true and claimed the first service was done a month or two before we leased the car. We ended it up with only one free service ? I hope two free services can be honored. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very responsive team. Answered all questions and was very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I purchased a Macan from Porsche Ontario. This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Angel Moreno took care of me the minute I walked through the door. The atmosphere is relaxed but professional. I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness! Thank you, Porsche Ontario! P.S. I love my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Just have to say... Jonathan Beitz, was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he is a through and through Porsche guy... Thank you!!! when i make my next purchase on that 1977 930 Turbo it will be with you 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Loved being scheduled by Appt and the great follow up. I traveled over 2.5 hrs. and when even running behind due to traffic, they adjusted and accommodated

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service from beginning to the end. Sha was very clear and up front with all the details.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I bought a car from Porsche Ontario a couple months ago, and Patrick Posey and Mark Marchant were incredible. I can't speak highly enough of Patrick; he was easy to deal with, friendly, professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, etc. Definitely a fantastic experience overall, and I would not hesitate going to Patrick in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Working with Jaime Avila at Ontario Porche is a pure joy. In my field, communication is key and Jaime and his team personified communication. I recently brought my wife's 2019 Cayenne S to Ontario Porsche for service and had a fantastic experience. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They took the time to explain the service recommendations in detail and answered all my questions patiently. The service itself was completed efficiently and to a high standard. My car runs like new again! I would definitely recommend Ontario Porsche to anyone looking for a Porsche service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Mr Jose Rodela bring VIP Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Jose Martinez made the buying experience feel Top Tier, and was able to provide vast information regarding the vehicle. Would definitely recommend. Big thanks to Shelly Fisher as well for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Thank you Primo for assisting us on the purchase of our Porsche Macan! You were great to work with, very knowledgeable, helpful and didn’t play any games like the other dealers. Definitely recommend Porsche of Ontario abd Primo Garcia !

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My experience at Porsche Ontario was excellent. Brandon Hanson was the service advisor that guided me through the entire repair process. He worked to secure a loaner vehicle for me as well, this saved me at least $3000 on a rental as my car had some complex issues. In the 5 weeks my car was at Porsche Ontario Brandon gave regular detailed updates, fulfilled additional service requests beyond the repairs, and everything came in under the initial quote. He was even a great therapist as the price was a bit of a stunner. But it is a Porsche. Thank you to Brandon ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had a great experience at Porsche Ontario. I received the help needed and Jose Rodela was excellent, friendly and helpful. I recommend asking for Mr. Rodela at Porsche Ontario. Thank you so much for your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received at Porsche Ontario. Our service advisor, Jose Rodela, was fabulous. He explained what was needed to repair our car and kept us informed of the progress on a regular basis. We had brought our 911 to another Porsche center three times to repair this issue, and they were unable to permanently fix the problem. Unlike the other dealer, Porsche Ontario took the time to properly diagnose the true nature of the defect and make the repair.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I strongly recommend the Porsche Ontario Service Center. They efficiently handled all of my maintenance requirements with exceptional skill and expertise. Brandon Hansen was particularly helpful, keeping us informed and guiding us through the entire process with ease. His positive attitude and approachability made working with him a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Brandon my service adviser from Porsche Ontario provides great service and ontime.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jose is awesome. Everything was done right and on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience at Porsche Ontario Service Center for a regular scheduled maintenance. Service Advisor Jose Rodela was very nice and professional when getting us set with maintenance and a loaner vehicle. Scheduling the appointment was very easy on the website, and the team is very good with communication via phone call and text message. I have very high confidence that everything was checked thoroughly and corrected accordingly based on the video that was sent of my vehicle, along with the checklist with certified stamps and initials. I would absolutely recommend anyone to service their vehicles here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Jaime Avila was incredibly helpful in answering all my questions and providing me with all the repair recommendations. This is my first Porsche (Used 2001 Boxster) and it had a couple of lights showing issues with the ABS and PSM system, He gave me an estimate and performed a very thorough inspection. They sent me a video of the car status, they included components that were in good shape and those that needed attention. They included those that needed priority because of potential safety issues down the line. This included pricing for each items, he was also sensitive to my budget ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

It’s my first time getting my Porsche serviced at Ontario dealership. Brandon Hanson and the team were delightful to deal with, incredibly polite, and there was zero pressure. For first timer, it takes awhile to enter all the information into the system, and there was a glitch regarding my Porsche model. Brandon was very patient and took his time to make sure everything is entered correctly. Great customer service and I will definitely have my car serviced here from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

It was my first Porsche, and Frank made the entire experience easy and quick. I live >400 miles from the dealership, but we were able to work out almost all of the details remotely. Frank (sales) and Michael (finance) were professional, transparent, and give car sales a good name! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I took my GT3 Touring just last week and my Advisor Jose was great! Him and his tech took the time to answer all of my questions. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

From start to finish, the purchase of my new Porsche pana PE was an excellent experience. Jose Martinez was the reason for that. I knew exactly what I was interested in and because of living a little over an hour away from the dealership, wanted to have everything worked out in advance before coming in. We were able to get the value of my previous panamera for trade in, work out payment details and every other detail ahead of time. Once that was all completed I only needed to come in and sign everything as well as get a very ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Always great experience. David as always goes out of his way. Very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We bought a 2024cayenne from Porsche Ontario, our sales is sha peng , he provided us with the a first class service, we are very happy with our car and services Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Dealing with Primo Garcia at Walters Porsche was a real pleasure. He was on time with his delivery to my house. He took a great deal of time explaining all the features of the car and programing it. The next day I had some questions and he go right back to me and explained how to solve the issues I had. I would certainly deal with Primo and Walters again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

This was the closest Porsche dealership to me, I made a service appointment online and they matched me with Jaime Avila as my service representative. I have to say my experience with Jaime was great, if you plan to some here I would highly recommend asking for Jaime Avila to be your rep. My actual service technician was Ted Haema and he was the best, he was super knowledgable and I trust my Porsche with him. I give Porsche Ontario 5 stars, highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Bought a new Porsche Macan from the folks at Ontario Porsche.Carlos Raez was my sales associate and presented one of most pleasant car buying experiences I've had. Very courteous, knowledgeable and respectful.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

David Barron always goes the extra mile to take care of his customers, we are very pleased with his knowledge, customer service, communication and professionalism. Getting our vehicle serviced at this location it’s always a smooth transaction, we’ll continue getting our Panamera serviced at this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

David Barron and the team at Porsche of Ontario always do an amazing job of communicating and their service is second to none

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My daughter's car had a hiccup right after it was serviced, but David Barron really came through for us, even though he was feeling under the weather and had been out for a bit. He managed to get my daughter a loaner vehicle and ordered the part needed for the Panamera which was covered by warranty. Ted took care of the car, giving us a heads-up in a detailed video on when she'll need new tires, brakes etc. Huge shoutout to the awesome team at Porsche Ontario for taking care of my daughter. David Barron always goes the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Brandon Hanson was excellent in answering all my questions. Very polite and returned all my calls promptly. I really like the tex and video, showing the different problems with my car and the costs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I just wrapped up my first recall service, and wow, it was a smooth sailing adventure! A huge, heartwarming shoutout to Jaime - the superhero of porsche service. 🦸‍♂️✨ Jaime, you knocked it out of the park, taking care of everything I needed (and more!) with such professionalism, warmth, and friendliness. Your knack for making everything clear and easy to understand is just unmatched. 🌈 I can't thank you enough for the incredible effort and dedication you poured into making my experience top-notch. Here's to Jaime, the beacon of excellence in service! 🥂 Your hard work and commitment truly made a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My salesperson Patrick is so kind and helpful throughout my car buying process from start to finish. Will definitely recommend anyone who want to buy Porsche to go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Carlos R was very patient and took me to see many cars. I went to other car dealerships before, and the sales were not so enthusiastic, and they would not explain the differences of each car to me. I knew that I would not be able to get the vehicle the same day but he still introduced me very patiently. I will make a decision soon. If I choose Porsche, I will contact him for sure,

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Intermittent issues with the PCM and of course the issue would resolve itself by the time I was able to go to the dealership. Brandon at the Service department was able to push and have it replaced while I was still under warranty. For any future service, I will be asking for Brandon. Julian T

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great experience all around. Primo and Pouya both followed through on everything as promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

From start to finish, my experience at Porsche Ontario was nothing short of spectacular, largely due to the unparalleled service provided by Angel Moreno. Angel’s professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set him apart. If you’re visiting Porsche Ontario or interested in a Porsche vehicle, I highly recommend asking for Angel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Porsche Ontario Good Servic And everybody so nice Careful explanation thank you so much For oscar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Frank Cinco, My sales Ambassador is a great communicator and expert in tailoring my purchase. He goes above and beyond in providing all necessary product information to build my confidence to move forward necessary. I really do appreciate his help and will continue to purchase from Frank Cinco at Ontario Porsche.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great Dealership. Primo and Shelly are truly great family people. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Brandon hanson was very helpful and helped me with my appointment and service . It’s smooth and no issues at all. And he helped me with Lyft to pickup since my car was in maintenance . Overall, it’s good service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I recently had to take my car in to get serviced, and the whole process was a breeze. Jose Rodela was my service advisor throughout and he kept me in the loop the whole time. No wondering what was going on or waiting for hours. Jose got me checked in fast and took the time to guide me through any further steps I needed to take, which made the process a lot easier. I definitely recommend him to others who need their vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I had an outstanding experience with Porsche Ontario recently, and I can't praise them enough. Having leased over 12 Porsches over the years in our family with other Porsche dealerships in the greater Los Angeles area, Porsche Ontario has far exceeded my expectations with their level of professionalism and service. From my initial call, the experience was exceptional. Primo Garcia, the car sales associate, listened attentively to my preferences and concerns, offering invaluable insights and addressing all my questions and uncertainties. His responsiveness was remarkable, going as far as delivering the car to my house on a Saturday evening, truly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Really nice experience with Mr Peng

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The service department personnel( B.H) did very good job in providing transportation from dealership to my house and other area. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Excellent work. Very courteous and pleasant to work with. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Thank you Ontario Porsche for a wonderful experience thank you Brandon Hanson And Angel Moreno

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to order my 2024 Taycan. He helped keep me up-to-date during the process of the build and shipment from Europe. He and his colleague Dan really helped facilitate the leasing process for me and made me feel comfortable and excited about my new gorgeous car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to order my 2024 Taycan. He helped keep me up-to-date during the process of the build and shipment from Europe. He and his colleague Dan really helped facilitate the leasing process for me and made me feel comfortable and excited about my new gorgeous car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I have been coming to this dealership since last May and everything I have experienced is exceptionally wonderful, from the attitude of every employee to the cleanliness of the dealership, plus the quality of the service they do. My service advisor David Barron has done a fantastic job of keeping me informed and scheduling my service. Just a wonderful place to have my vehicles taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Primo Garcia is a salesperson who delivers for the customer. I live near Palm Springs and had previously purchased two Macans at our local Porsche dealership and after numerous inexplicably bad experiences there my wife and I stopped at Ontario Porsche hoping for a good experience. What we received was a wonderful experience as Primo delivered! He found us the perfect Macan and was very responsive to our needs. We highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

As usual, David Barron did an exemplary job from start to finish for the 1 yr/10K service of our 718 Spyder. Everything from scheduling, shuttle to lunch and back, to the car pickup was professionally coordinated and executed. Always an excellent experience when dealing with David. He is a real asset to the dealership and he makes Porsche Ontario the dealership of our choice. Thanks again David!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Brandon Hanson is a great Service a Advisor. He was communicative and extremely helpful. He kept me in the loop in fulfilling my tire change through my warranty company and made sure it got done.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Brandon is a terrific service manager. I have been in three times since the death of my husband and I have been treated with the utmost respect. My Porsche that I had serviced was with great care. We used to go elsewhere for the service, but Porsche Ontario will be my forever place. Thank you for taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Brandon was very helpful and easy to talk to. he explained each issue with my car in detail and how to fix them. I was under the impression any technical issue was still covered under warranty so unfortunately I had to pay but they completed the work extremely fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great service from all the TEAM there specially from Jaime !!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great service ! Thank you to Patrick and Pouya for the help and new Macan GTS !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Very good shopping experience, very professional, will listen patiently and help answer questions. Also want to say their store manager, very nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very Cary staff. Carlos was very helpful and the manager and Shelly as well! Would recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

My service advisor David Barron is a true professional. Stays on top of all matters and makes sure that all his efforts are put towards 100% customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Jose Rodela was very helpful and accommodating. He went above and beyond in making sure my experience was 10/10. Thank you Jose

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Got the engine control fault on my cayman 718. Had to bring it in to the dealer immediately. Thanks to David Barron’s professional service, the car is fixed within reasonable time and price. Will definitely find him for my next service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Our service advisor is Jose Rodela. He has performed above and beyond. He regularly updates us on repair status and clearly explains everything. In a word he is fabulous.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Came in for Porsche service and had a great experience with David. Communicates well and makes sure to get the service done quick/efficiently.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I got an allocation for my 718 Cayman GTS 4.0 and Primo Garcia was a pleasure to work with. Any changes and questions I had on my build, Primo would give me all the information I needed and submit my build to Porsche. In the end, I got the build I really wanted and once it arrived, Primo setup the unveiling and it was awesome! I would recommend Primo as your Porsche guy. Now hopefully he can get me a GT3 or GT4RS allocation in the future! Also, David Mota installed my new side markers, which Primo gave me as a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

All personnel at the dealer are very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with. Keep them so you can get more customer that way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great service from David Barron, completed satisfied. Great attention, and follow up, will recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Primo Garcia provided excellent service negotiating a great deal on a used porsche. Worked extremely hard to get us the best price. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We had a great experience with Jaime Perez, Patrick Posey and Shelly Fisher at Porsche Ontario. My first visit to Porsche Ontario was to test drive a Taycan where Jaime Perez assisted me and told me all the ins and outs of the car. I had a ton of question being that this was my first Porsche and all electric car purchase. After the test drive I knew I had to have one but that one model did not have a specific feature I needed. About 1-2 weeks later another Taycan came onto the lot that's exactly what I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Brandon who was my advisor on this day, was very helpful. Took a bit longer then I would preferred, but on an last min dropoff, still amazing job from him and his tech who inspected and repair my tire. Amazing customer care and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I always have great service when I come here! Everyone takes care of me like I am their family. I really appreciate Jose Rodela and Kaleb Calhoun for helping me with my last service. They made the process very easy and smooth for me! Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

David Barron was very professional and fast communicating with me regarding the inspection my battery on my porche was recharged and also to care WPJ6 recall thank you very much .Cecilia Medina

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I recently brought my Macan to Porsche Ontario to be serviced. Jose Rodela was a pleasure to work with. I really enjoyed receiving a video via text, communicating a thorough overview of the inspection done. The best part- when I received my car the outside was cleaned! It's the little details, Porsche Ontario always goes the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I went to Ontario Porsche to test drive a Caymen that was offered online and it had just been sold. Angel Moreno and Pouya didn't want me to leave without an option. So Angel helped me design my car and I am happy to say that I took delivery of it last week. She is perfect. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Always top notch service. The only dealer that provides a video log of the vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Took my 911 in for the first time to Ontario Porsche dealer. I had great customer service. My Jose Rodela service advisor was top-notch keeping me posted on the process and progress of my maintenance. He was friendly, informative and professional and I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I took my 911 to Porsche Ontario for the first time after purchasing it from a dealer out of town. my service advisor was Jose Rodela and he was professional, friendly, and informative! I was checked in and given my loaner car very quickly. Jose went over everything that they were going to do in details. He kept me informed during the process, and when I return my loaner car, my car was ready to go, and I was in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend him for his professionalism and knowledge of my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

I am very pleased with the service I received at Porsche Ontario. Jaime Avila was informative and kept me apprised of the delivery timeframe of the part I needed. My Maccan was returned even cleaner than when I dropped it off. Overall, it was a very positive experience. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

David Barron always gives me top notch service for my vehicle. He is the reason I go to this dealership for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Thanks to Jose Rodela.exceptional service, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made my experience truly delightful. He went above and beyond to assist me. Job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great customer service! Everyone here is professional and you will get the best deal possible. Thank you Patrick and all of the team for making my car buying a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

What a fantastic experience! Not only did I get the car of my dreams, but Patrick Posey worked to ensure that my buying experience was convenient and enjoyable! Thank you to the entire staff at Ontario Porsche!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I found the car i wanted online. Reached out to them and was connected with Jose Martinez. Very knowledgeable. Responsive, courteous and easy to work with. Highly recommend this place and Jose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Long time Porsche driver, having purchased various 911 models over many years I'm a customer of various Porsche dealers in various states, some dealers being better than others in terms of both sales and service. Late one night, I contacted Ontario Porsche about the cheapest CPO Macan on their lot by email. I CAN NOT STAND all this AI CRAP, pop ups and AI emails that follow contacting a dealer. I ask specific questions in my inquiries and they are never answered in replies. Just again, AI xx responses and AI email bombardments follow. It makes me just move on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service manager David Barron was able to address all my issues and give me an honest review of my repair requests. The next day I received a text with a link to my repair cost quote and some very helpful repair recommendations. I then spoke with David and we discussed a path forward for completing the repairs that I had approved. The work was completed the next day and when I pick up my vehicle David explained the repairs that were done and was able to save me some money. I had a very pleasant interaction with David Barron ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Service Advisor Jaime Avila took great care of me and kept me up to date on the repair progress. He followed up with me to insure I was happy with the results. Fantastic customer service, which I greatly appreciate! Thank you Jaime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Brandon Hanson the service advisor was top notch keeping me appraised of the work progress during the service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Jose Martinez at Ontario Porsche was a pleasure to work with from the very first point of contact to the moment I drove away. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered my questions promptly. Jose is one of the best I have worked with. I would certainly do business with Jose and Ontario Porsche again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Professional, upfront, engaged. Dave Barron is on top of service transactions and stays available to guide you through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great experience at all levels. From selling my trade in through training and delivery to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

David Barron is professional, transparent, and prompt. He gets the job done and makes sure the problem is fully understood prior to doing any work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

JB made our transaction flawless and will be our first call when we're in the market for another Porsche. We've purchased 40+ cars in our household and this was the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Excellent experience. Extremely enjoy working with all staff members. Definitely recommend buying your next Porsche with them. I appreciate the outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Excellent quality of service. Jose Rodela was exceptional and very professional in assisting me with the questions that I had about my vehicle. Definitely a plus. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Primo our sales representative provided exceptional customer service. He was professional, patient, and worked with us every step of the way. If you are looking to buy a car, I highly recommend you contact Primo and seek services with him. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I recently purchased a Cayenne and I must highlight the service I received from Sha Peng. I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism throughout the entire process. I love his attention to detail and honesty with clients truly stand out. His dedication not only made my purchasing experience smooth but also deeply impressed me. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Jose Rodela was very professional and knowledgeble! He went above and beyond expectations and I could have not been more satisfied. Thank you Jose!

Read at DealerRater