Porsche Ontario Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I believe strongly that Ontario, Porsche, service and sales from the general manager Mark Marchant down to every employee in the building is top notch. Everyone is so helpful and kind. It’s always a great experience to go to the dealership. Jaime was my advisor and went out of his way to make sure I had a shuttle to and from my home for my service, my car is always washed and ready to go. I never have anything to say other than how thankful I am to Mark Marchant’s team of knowledgeable, considerate and caring group of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We had a great shopping experience with Sha at Porsche Ontario. Sha is very responsible and reliable, he always replies our message in a fast and professional way. Thank you Sha for helping us purchasing the dream car! Will recommend Sha to our friends for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

David Baron @ Porsche Ontario provided great customer service, on time repairs and an upfront diagnosis of my vehicle's needed repairs and cost with the aid of his service crew. Highly recommend him to anyone who owns a Porsche vehicle .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Anderson Lai was very helpful. He was able to help me get the best trade in value and a deal for my new 2022 Taycan. Overall experience was great and in and out within 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great experience shopping here. There was no pressure and the employees take their time explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

David Baron @ Porsche of Ontario provided great customer service, on time repairs, and upfront diagnosis of my vehicle's needed repairs and cost with the aid of his service crew. I highly recommend him to anyone, who owns a Porsche vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Angel was amazing. There was no pressure and he answered every question. Extremely happy with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Truly a very great experience buying my "dream" car. The manger Poya was straight forward, and Primo Garcia (sale-man) followed through with everything. Every detail. Could not have gone smoother. - TY guys !!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Just purchased my car last night (1/28/23) and had the absolute BEST experience with Primo Garcia. I have never had a person work harder, be kinder or make the car buying process smoother than he did. I can’t sing his praises enough!!!! I even made the trip out of state to personally buy from Primo Garcia himself. He is a true class act and hope we will do business in the near future when I am ready to buy my dream car 2.0. 🙂 Please know I don’t write reviews of give out comments frivolously. Primo Garcia is a true gem ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jeffrey Manuel is a very nice guy, take care my car very well, five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The initial service representative Jaime Avila who checked me in and walked me through the whole process and also with the final outcome of my vehicle was out standing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

recall

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Jeff was our advisor. Great customer service and communication throughout service. Very pleased customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Primo was awesome from the beginning. I highly dislike going shopping for big purchases because salespeople can sometimes be overbearing. He was so humble, kind and helpful. He offered every accommodation there was possible and made our shopping experience an exceptional one. Porsche really has a great member on their team with Primo onboard.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Angel Moreno is amazing! I’m doing business with Porsche for over 15 years and dealt with many sales people and Angel is the very best! He is very honest, patient (I’ve been talking to him for almost a year) and genuinely care about the customer experience!. I drove thousands miles to close the business with him while I’m currently in Northern California. Thank you Angel for your great customer service. Porsche Ontario is lucky to have you! Wishing you all the best in your career!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Jaime Avila did an exceptional service when I brought my car for diagnostics and was able to give me a detailed report. He went above and beyond with the service provided. Great experience and will definitely come back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Jeff Manuel was beyond helpful when setting up an appointment over the phone. Can’t wait to meet him at the upcoming appointment!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The guys at Porsche Ontario have always treated me and my car well whenever I need them. A+ service and highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I towed the car in. Jeff Manuel took care of me well and coordinated with the warranty company on my behalf. Excellent service advisor and excellent service team at Porsche Ontario.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Brought the car in after noticing that the headliner was a bit misaligned. David Barron in the service dept helped and made sure it was absolutely perfect. And it is! He was and is fantastic to work with and I’ll definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

let me say Mr.Sha Peng was outstanding very helpful ..i went in to PORSCHE ONTARIO without an appointment he was the first to greet me .. I ordered my CAYENNE 2023 from him ..he was very understanding ..even though it took 6 months to arrive .. when it came he was more exited then me .. i really appreciate you Mr. Sha and I will go back again ..Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Jaime Avila was upfront and gave me actual expectations as to when my car will be done. I will come back for other services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Service provider Jeffrey Manuel was very helpful and professional. Excellent dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I recently purchased a new Porsche Panamera and worked with Brand Ambassador Patrick Dorsey and Finance Manager Shelly Fisher. Patrick was so helpful and efficient and made the buying process seamless. After the deal was finalized, he delivered my new toy and thoroughly reviewed all of the new gadgets on the latest version. He also kept it super simple, so I could understand it and easily find everything I needed in the car. This was the easiest experience I've ever had buying a luxury car. I will be back when it's time for an upgrade. Diann Valentine - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

My service advisor, Jaime Avila, was prompt in giving me updates about my vehicle. Communication was easy because I have direct access to him when I have questions. He was very prompt and timely when answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

J.B. Is the man. Super cool, had a blast hangin out with him. Bought my first car with him and he made the whole process super fun and easy. Also Mr. Shelly is also the man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Thank you Jaime Avila for your super attentive customer service…you patiently supported all of my questions and concerns on the recent purchase of my baby, a 2019 Porsche Boxster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

My experience at Porsche Ontario was amazing. Primo Garcia takes customer service to a new level. Thanks again Primo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Christian Agraso at Ontario Porsche was very accommodating. He went out of his way to make my first Porsche purchase a memorable one.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great buying experience with Angel Moreno. Very helpful and informative and most importantly not pushy at all. All in all great experience with this dealership. Everyone was very accommodating. Will definitely buy here again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Excellent communication and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very good attention from the staff and they give you a very good explanation of the service they did with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Jaime did a great job of handling all my needs! Despite the service being a delayed a few days, he made sure I had all my needs met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Jamie Avila was super friendly and helpful! He was very clear and informative for the entire process. He created a clear line of communication through the text message service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

After driving many hours around LA county looking for the perfect 911, we arrived at Porsche Ontario and Jhovan greeted us with open arms. The buying process was seamless and took less than 3 hours. Delivery was a whole new experience with the private room area which I have not seen at other dealerships that I've been to. I would definitely buy again and work with Jhovan. Also want to give a shout out to Michael in Finance. He's also very personable and made the contracting process easy and looked out for us in getting a great interest rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Want an amazing team!!! David Barron, Teddy and Mike provided amazing service. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I had a great experience with my purchase at Porsche Ontario. Jhovan was extremely helpful, accommodating and eased me through the process as it was my first time buying a vehicle. I highly recommend doing business with Jhovan for your future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Jamie is solution oriented, welcoming and has great listening skills. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. He understands sense of urgency and clients schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Christian is Very calm and composed, which I like about sales people. Thanks for his service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Porsche - Ontario offers great services. Jeffery Manual was very communicative about my vehicle and services it required. He kept me updated on times and also offered services my vehicle may need in the future. Excellent experience. Will recommend to others to use Porsche - Ontario.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Jaime Avila was excellent and knowledgeable. He was able to address all my issues and made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

To say Carlos Raez is great at his job doesn’t cover it. My husband badgered this poor guy for 2 months. He was kind, patient and always responsive. Needless to say after 2 months, we made a deal and could not be happier. This is the 2nd purchase from this dealership, and I’m sure it won’t be the last.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Took my car to Porsche Ontario for some recalls. My 11 year old son wanted to visit this dealership and checkout the newest Porsches. We were greeted by Jeffery Manuel and he was very courteous and professional. My son was thrilled when he saw a Carrera GT being serviced. Jeff was so nice, and made my son’s day by letting us get a closer look at his dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Anderson and his team was beyond nice and extremely helpful and accommodating with my situation! So lovely and they even cared to wish my Colombian family the best holiday wishes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I had been searching Porsche website for the right CPO car for some time. Looking at all dealership inventories within 200 miles of my location. Found it at Porsche Ontario which is 120 miles from home. I was reluctant to travel so far to inspect a car due to an earlier experience traveling half the distance to see a car at another dealership, which was not well presented and I swore I wasn't going that far again to look at a car. Not only was the car everything I wanted but Porsche Ontario seemed to be advertising more aggressive pricing than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

David Barron did another great job handling the service of our new 911. He is especially good at thinking outside the box when it comes to needed items for the car. In years past, we’ve tried Carlsbad and San Diego before we found David at Riverside. Now that he has moved to Ontario, he has made Porsche Ontario our default dealership. If he moves again, we will follow. David sets the bar high. We very much appreciated the shuttle service to and from the restaurant for lunch while the car was being fixed. Thanks again David, great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I had a great experience during the process of purchasing my Porsche. Patrick Posey was very knowledgeable and made sure I was getting everything I wanted without trying to push things that were not essential to me. From the moment I placed the order of the car, he was always available to answer any questions I had and was on top of giving me status updates on the delivery date of my car. Overall I had a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Porsche Ontario is awesome! Special shout out to Primo Garcia and Mike Cardona. They are super helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Excellent facility, professional service advisor (Jeff Manuel) and everyone so courteous.. it's a pleasure to take my vehicle there

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great Porsche dealer to work with. Carlos Raez was incredibly diligent and even took the time during his day off to continue the process so the purchase of our Panamera 4 CPO would go as smoothly and quickly as possible, and answers we had -- since we were not at the car lot physically to see it. Shelley in financing was also awesome and funny. Cannot wait to have the vehicle delivered before year's end. Thank you Porsche U.S.A. and Porsche Ontario to have people working in the network that are so customer service driven -- VIP all ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Primo Garcia helped me on getting my CLS 2019 and made my car buying experience an enjoyable one. He was knowledgeable, kind, and very open to all the questions i had. I highly recommend anyone that wants a great experience car shopping to call him for your needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great services. Jaime Avila is the best at taking care of my car 10k service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Primo is the absolute best!! From the ordering of my Porsche to the delivery of my Porsche, Primo was super helpful and informative. Whether it was on a quick text or phone call my questions and inquiries were always answered. I am so glad I was referred to Primo for the purchase of my first Porsche. And I look toward to buying my next Porsche from Primo.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The process was very simple and convenient. Megan is a real pro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Sales person Patrick Posey was extremely patient after visiting Porsche Ontario dealership a few times. He was always there to answer any questions I had. When it was time to purchase, the process was smooth. Excellence in service! highly recommend working with Patrick Posey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service and communication of the issues the car had. Got repaired in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Christian Agraso was just on point from start to finish. I am busy running my business and he understands that. He just took down a few points of what I am looking for over the phone and had me come in for signing only when the car was ready. The guy understands what time is money means and definitely deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) I arrived at the car dealership at 7 o'clock in the evening. Primo received me. My English is not very good, but primo patiently explained to me, and it was humorous and tireless. I shared 2 cars from viewing the car, signing the contract, and picking up the car. During these two hours, primo always accompanied us with a smile, thank you primo, you are the best👍 (Original) 晚上7点钟到达车行,primo接待了我,我的英文不是很好,但是primo耐心的对我进行讲解,而且是幽默的、不厌其烦地,从看车、签约、提车一共用了2个小时,在这两个小时中primo始终微笑的陪着我们,谢谢primo,你是最棒的👍

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Always a great buying experience at Porsche

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

It was my first time to visit Porsche Ontario Dealership for parts and service. I was very impressed with the demeanor of everyone most specially Jaime Avila who personally helped me and made sure all of my questions are answered. He was very courteous and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Jaime Avila went above and beyond to keep me happy with the service he provided me. Porsche Ontario will always be my go to Porsche dealer in So Cal. Thanks again Jaime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Porsche Ontario made my buying my new vehicle a breeze. Johvan Coronado was exceptionally helpful and went above/beyond assisting me from the moment my husband and I stepped on the lot to keeping us informed of the status of the vehicle and throughout the entire process. Thank you Johvan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Service Advisor David Barron was exceptional. He went beyond the call of duty securing a 2-day car rental refund from my extended warranty company who originally denied my claim. He then secured a Porsche loaner ASAP . His car repair updates were quite timely and descriptive. He definitely is my husband’s and my “go-to Service Advisor “! Thank you David.🤗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

David Barron and Porsche Ontario are first rate and hands down most professional auto service I’ve experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great service from Patrick Posey. Really enjoyed working with the people at Porsche Ontario on the purchase of my new/used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 RST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Honest. Very good about sharing information and answering questions. Although interested in my business, not pushy or annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great service! David B. is very helpful and very professional. I will always go back to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Efficient and professional advisors. Good management, all staff work as a team unit to serve customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Excellent service , especially technician send u a video going through their inspection on the issue of the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I recently purchased a car from Ontario Porsche and had an excellent experience. Assisting me in my purchase was Megan Breunig. She was delightful to work with as she was informative, professional and accommodating. The entire experience from start to finish was excellent. DM

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Patrick Posie was an excellent sales agent for Porsche Ontario. When first approaching Patrick with my selection of a new car, he listened and led me to a car that was on order and still open for purchase. It was all I wanted and MORE. It did not take me long to go for all the gusto. While the original hopeful delivery date long passed, Patrick kept me well posted on the progress of the car and when it arrived in port. I believe Patrick works hard to be an excellent sales agent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Jose Rodela is my service writer and i want to thank him for his attention to customer service. He took care of my family's cayenne like it was his own. I also want to thank Ted the technician that was assigned to my cayenne, he too was very professional and knowledgeable. Great job Porsche of Ontario service team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

David Barron has been our service advisor for 6 years. He always gives us excellent advice and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Thank you Megan for always having the best service around. Thank you for my Taycan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Full pump, throttle, Porsche Ontario provided 5 star services, Jamie was incredible like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

this dealership is beautiful and the staff are always very courteous and helpful. i appreciate all they do for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I was consistently communicated about the arrival of my vehicle. When we arrived, we were greeted by our sales person and everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

JB made ordering my new Porsche 911?easy with great product knowledge and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I love going to Porsche Ontario their customer service is amazing, great Porsches beautiful I fall in love every time I go there! I went in for regular scheduled maintenance. Of course they did a great job on record speed! Thanks Porsche Ontario for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

JB was absolutely amazing to work with. He is a straight shooter and gets the deal done. Highly recommended, will be buying all my future cars from JB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Porsche Ontario is awesome and exceeds my expectation from people at parts department, my service advisor down to the service manager. My service advisor Jaime Avila is very professional, knowledgeable, extremely helpful with excellent customer service. I will highly recommend Porsche ontario to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

My online buying experiences of the 2023 Macan T went smoothly with the help of Patrick Posey. Patrick is an outstanding Porsche ambassador. He is easy to deal with and always keeps me updated of my order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service…made my whole buying process simple and easy. Ask for Jahvon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Jaime and the team are fantastic. Great communication and I like how they send you a video of the work they are recommending.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

David Barron was very attentive to my needs. He planned everything for me with my flat tire service without wasting anytime so I can pick up my kids on time. He also reminded me of my software update and schedule me for that along with a loaner. Service was excellent and will not take my vehicle anywhere else. It was a pleasant first time experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The Best service can’t ask for more. Best service advisor I had in the US

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

David Barron at the Ontario Porsche dealer is a top notch service agent. He made my visit to the dealer a smooth transition. Thank you so much for making my service visit a pleasant experience. Thank you, Rick D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

East to make the appointment, available on a Saturday and the service advisor, David Barron was very informative, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Sha Peng is the BEST sales person and give us 110% excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Came in for my yearly service. The advisor David Barron was very helpful and professional. He and his team worked on my car, answered all my questions and got me on my way. Very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great Team Friendly Always In Contact With You From Start To The End . Thank you

Read at DealerRater