Porsche Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Christian Agraso and the team at Porsche Ontario were a pleasure to deal with. The follow-up before and after the purchase was excellent, and they worked hard to win my business and make the process as smooth as possible. I had to drive ~2 hours each way to test drive and then purchase the car, and they helped me each step of the way… even assisted the coordination of my rental car drop off and a ride back to the dealership. True professionals!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

In a car market unlike any I've ever seen, I wasn't expecting to receive much attention as I sought a new lease. Lucky for me, I was introduced to Christian Agraso. Other Porsche dealers, including the one I previously used, provided little to no help. Christian was the only one willing to work to get a deal done. To top it all off, he made sure everything was ready by the time I arrived to save us all valuable time. Without a doubt, Christian deserves the highest of praise for his work. This review is hands-down 5-stars for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

when first come to the dealshop, i saw Primo Garcia whom as a saler and help my family and me to deal the car. im happy that i got the car with what i want. thank you for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Nice people and service. Would like to comeback again for service and purchases. My sales as knowledgeable and prompt. Will notify me whenever new car of my interest is in stock.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It's a long review with my experience here. Highly recommend anyone who owns a Porsche to give Porsche Ontario a try because they deserve it. I can't speak for their sales department because I didn't buy a car here, but this review is my appreciation for the excellent job the service department provided, they really go an extra mile to let you be happy. Big thanks to David Barron for not only fixing my engine light problem, but also answering my questions about my speaker and find out my car has an issue which im not aware ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jaime Avila was a true professional. Getting my Porsche in & out for service was smooth.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Christian was professional, kind and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I ordered my new Red Cayenne thru Mark Marchant everything was perfect from the beginning to the end when they delivered it to me in San Diego. Thank You Mark,Jaime Avila and Michael. Connie Anderson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I can always count on David Barron to arrange whatever services are needed for my Macan. He always follows up with me to let me know the status of the work being done! David is definitely an asset at Porsche Ontario. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service, immaculate facilities, and they even washed my automobile. My Porsche drives better than ever, and I loved the constant updates on the services performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very good service and care for their customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

JB was fantastic! I never thought in my wildest dreams that I would be purchasing a Porsche. It was the truly thoughtful communication and education that I received from JB made me want to be a part of the Porsche family. I never felt like I was being sold, not one time. It was truly a guided experience that has left me feeling like a part of the Porsche family. Highly recommend 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

David was excellent in helping me get tires replaced and providing me with an clean loaner. 10/10 would recommend Porsche Ontario for all Porsche services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Professional Porsche dealership with expertise with my model. Professionally assessed all issues with vehicle and provided estimate. Timely repaired vehicle. Very happy with service performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

This dealership has genuine nice people. The day we went in to pick up our vehicle we had just dealt with the passing of our fur baby. I was emotionally a mess and not in the best version of me. However they were compassionate, let me be in the moment and had everything ready for a smooth transition. They shared their stories with me about ther pets and really felt warming. Angel was very accommodating with my work schedule, they are open till 9pm or later as I needed. Shelly was very professional and sweet, Dan thank you for the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

They are opened late and worked with our work schedule. The day I went in to pick up my car, our family dog had passed away. They showed genuine compassion and gave me the time to be in the moment. They had amazing customer service and I'm glad we did business here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Being a buyer from AZ. Primo helped make the process of buying my vehicle very easy and straight forward. Working with me as my advocate he helped me with some of the CA - AZ tax issues and also helped with my trade in as well. I would definitely work with Primo and Porsche Ontario again!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Me, my fiancé and our new fur baby leased our first Porsche with Patrick Posey at the Ontario location and it was the BEST experience ever! Patrick was down to earth and made us feel truly welcomed and appreciated our business. He also recommended some nice Honey moon spots for us. We were searching for a new SUV and only had Audi and Mercedes in mind. After having a not so pleasant experience at a neighboring dealership I suggested looking over at Porsche. Once we saw the Cayenne Coupe on the lot we both fell in love and the test ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Angel Moreno was the best! Very helpful as well as very professional. If you need a new Porsche angel is the guy to go to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Jhovan Coronado went above and beyond in helping with the recent purchase of our new Porsche at Porsche Ontario. We can't speak highly enough of the assistance he provided with our purchase. He was responsive, efficient, super knowledgable and is a credit to Porsche Ontario. We will definitly seek him out with our next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Jhovan Coronado went above and beyond in helping with the recent purchase of our new Porsche at Porsche Ontario. We can't speak highly enough of the assistance he provided with our purchase. He was responsive, efficient, super knowledgable and is a credit to Porsche Ontario. We will definitly seek him out with our next purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My wife and I had the most amazing experience with Patrick. He was down to earth, easy to talk to, friendly, good with our son, and just very honest. We went to test drive a Cayenne and ended up walking away with our first Porsche! He shared a lot of knowledge, provided tons of insight, and made this experience one of a kind. We intend to come back again to purchase another car in a few years to add to the collection! Thanks again Patrick!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience working with Patrick Posey at Porsche Ontario. Patrick was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Porsche Cayenne. He worked hard to get me the highest price for my trade in and just makes the overall car buying experience very easy and straightforward. Shelly in finance was great to work with as well and explained all of the paperwork in a easy to understand way. I would definitely buy another Porsche from Patrick and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I've used the same sales rep for all my Porsche car purchases. "JB" has offered us a wealth of knowledge and helped us get the best value for our needs. I know the Porsche line is expensive but you get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Car purchase... Excellent service by my sales rep "JB"

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Class salesperson, class dealership, and by far my most favorite automobile. I highly recommend asking for my amazing salesperson ‘Primo Garcia’. It’s very fitting that his name is “Primo”. Since the moment I spoke to him over the phone and meeting with him in person I was highly impressed. I will admit that I am a very demanding (but fair) customer who asks a ton of questions and Primo not only answered all of them but was extremely patient with me. There is no pressure with him whatsoever. At the end of the day its clear that he just ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Led by an outstanding General Manager, Mark Marchant, who sets the tone for professional & courteous service from his Staff. I would like to thank Patrick Posey, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Pouya Tavallodi, Sales Manager, and Shelly Fisher III, Finance Ambassador. for their time and effort to make my buying experience fun, transparent, and hassle-free. Patrick knows his stuff, made many helpful recommendations without pressure during this whole process. Ask for him....you won't be disappointed! Be sure to greet Pouya .... and I hope you get to meet Mr. Marchant. I chose Ontario Porsche over more local dealers at the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

the dealership is very clean. the check in for service wasn’t a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

David Barron of Porsche Ontario represents what Porsche customer service should be. This service center explains in detail what’s necessary and considerate in handling each repair to ensure you are not overcharged for repairs. Also, they try to be as expedient and thorough as possible. The added bonus is the physical building, they have a comfortable waiting area with wifi and if you need to wait for your car, you’ll most likely see it getting repaired as you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Excellent service. David Barron is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Bought my dream car from this location after searching all of California for a build allocation. Angel helped me through the whole process, was extremely responsive (even at odd hours and his days off) and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Thank you, Christian Agraso, for a super easy experience. Sent my new 911 spec, they got me an allocation, offered a great price, and I was done within a day (of course it took time to build and deliver the car naturally). Response, true to word, and delivered as promised. Love my new 992 from Porsche Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Porsche Ontario sales. From initial contact with the dealership to driving away in our new Porsche, the entire team was responsive, thorough, friendly, courteous, and exceptional to work with. Primo Garcia was fantastic. We connected early on about a Porsche that we unfortunately couldn't come to final terms on. However, once a couple of other options became available, Primo and his colleague Patrick Posey provided us prompt and complete information. Never did we feel pressured to make a quick, uninformed decision. It was a thorough process and we felt very good about our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

David Barron was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Best buying experience ever. Obviously a business and in business to make money, but more than fair about it and with great customer service. Should offer courses in customer service management to other local dealers!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

The service was amazing! Sha was my sales rep and he made the purchase of my car seamless! He followed up with me during for 3 months as my lease for my BMW was coming due and when the car in the color and specs that I wanted came in, he didn’t forget about me and called me right away to have me come in. Thank you sha for helping me purchase my first Porsche!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Greatest customer service thank you Jaime Avila

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

They made it a very easy experience for me to buy a car from a different state.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Porsche Ontario made buying my car an uplifting fun experience. Furthermore my salesman Patrick was personable and made it easy understanding the car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Gilbert was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. It continued with Shelly through finance, he was informative and prompt. Overall, I would recommend Ontario Porsche! Dave Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

David Baron is my to go guy in service department. He is full of knowledge and his manners are excellent. David is always honest and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Angel Moreno made our experience of buying our first Porsche a delight. He was super responsive and he kept us updated on all the process and next steps until he was able to deliver the car. The whole process was flawless and everyone involved were very professional, so I definitely recommend Porsche Ontario as your Porsche dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

For so many years my wife held off buying her dream car, while our kids grew up. Now that our youngest has turned 18 and is about to graduate, she finally pulled the trigger yesterday. An early morning flight to Ontario and Jhovan was there to pick us up and make that dream happen. Amazing customer service from Jhovan and Shelly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Would 100% recommend, and buy again from dealership and sales Jhovan Coronado. Kind and generous with his time and support. Definitely went “above and beyond”.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I came in this weekend but didn’t end up making a purchase however Angel was able to provide a great customer experience really was able to explain the differences of each vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great experience! The people at Porsche Ontario are excellent! Honest and helpful. I will come back for more Porsche and will recommend to everyone who wants to get a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Wonderful experience, very friendly staff, no pressure for purchasing. Highly recommend. Sha and Shelly both were very cooperative in terms of price and adding options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Excellent team. Bought a 911 Carrera S, thanks to Jehovah and Shelly.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Patrick was very helpful and was great at making my sale successful. I would recommend anyone to ask for Patrick for any future porshue purchase!! Porshue Ontario is a great place to purchase your future sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Gilbert is a very nice guy. He takes care of my concerns 1 to 10, whole car purchasing process even after care. When I have a question about my car, I text Gilbert and he always being nice and friendly. Really appreciate his professionalism and kindness! Additionally, Pouya and Christian also very nice all around. Furthermore, I really appreciate to Shelly. I always felt tired when financial/ paper works all the time. However, with Shelly, it was really fun and relaxed at all! He made us so comfortable. He is so gentle, super nice! Thanks alot Shelly. Love Porsche Ontario!! I visited ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan Coronado, far exceeded my expectations when it comes to car buying experiences. The transaction was smooth, fast, and stress free! Jhovan was always available via phone, text, or email with regular updates about my order. The sales manager, Dan Ebach, was also outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jhovan and the entire staff at Porsche Ontario!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan Coronado, far exceeded my expectations when it comes to car buying experiences. The transaction was smooth, fast, and stress free! Jhovan was always available via phone, text, or email with regular updates about my order. The sales manager, Dan Ebach, was also outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jhovan and the entire staff at Porsche Ontario!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Porsche Ontario and my salesman, Jhovan Coronado, far exceeded my expectations when it comes to car buying experiences. The transaction was smooth, fast, and stress free! Jhovan was always available via phone, text, or email with regular updates about my order. The sales manager, Dan Ebach, was also outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jhovan and the entire staff at Porsche Ontario!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

My recent buying experience at Porsche Ontario was quick and easy. Gilbert was a great help, and we would definitely purchase another car from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I went in to look at at upgrading to a newer Cayenne Hybrid. Gilbert made the experience both educational and relaxing. Exceptional facility and very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

This place is the best place to buy your Porsche. Angel is amazing, never let anything to be guessed helped throughout the process made otherwise stressful process very smooth. Place is immaculately clean, water, coffee, snack everything available. Only destination from now on!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Christian grasso was amazing , straight to the point transparent Smooth purchase made it comftarble and friendly speaks Spanish a plus ! love my new car go to Christian ! Excellent experience overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We had given up on Porsche and gave it a second try with Jhovan Coronado, he was very friendly easy going and made as feel as family. With this said, Jhovan was thorough and gave us options unlike other dealers. We thank him for accommodating even through these unprecedented times and he helped us with creating and ordering our new Cayenne 2022 EHybrid. Thank you Jhovan, we are excited to get our car delivered shortly! We are now a Porsche family thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

This was an excellent car buying experience and Jhovan was fantastic. He did everything he said he was going to do. He facilitated my purchase from out of state and was flexible in allowing me to pick the car up at my convenience. I will definitely work with him again in the future. Once again, I recommend this team to anyone looking to get a luxury automobile.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

This was an excellent car buying experience (which sounds even as weird to write as it probably is to read). Jhovan was fantastic and did everything he said he was going to do. He facilitated my purchase from out of state and was flexible in allowing me to pick the car up at my convenience (coming from the east coast). I will definitely work with him again in the future. Once again, I recommend this team to anyone looking to get a luxury automobile.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great dealership on the luxury vehicle. We had great shopping experience with one salesman Jhovan Coronado . He was very helpful for the first Porsche shopper as us. He was a honest salesman which could keep his words. Happy to make a deal with this place and if we need any extra Porsche in our garage, we will definitely come back to Jhovan with no doubt .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great dealership on the luxury vehicle. We had great shopping experience with one salesman Jhovan Coronado . He was very helpful for the first Porsche shopper as us. He was a honest salesman which could keep his words. Happy to make a deal with this place and if we need any extra Porsche in our garage, we will definitely come back to Jhovan with no doubt .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great dealership on the luxury vehicle. We had great shopping experience with one salesman Jhovan Coronado . He was very helpful for the first Porsche shopper as us. He was a honest salesman which could keep his words. Happy to make a deal with this place and if we need any extra Porsche in our garage, we will definitely come back to Jhovan with no doubt .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Super friendly everything going super well. Everyone I met were super nice and even after teaching me step by step how to get to know this car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Excellent service from service advisor David Barron. Professional,courteous and caring. Strongly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a beautiful facility. I ordered a 2021 Porsche Cayenne eHybrid from Christian in February. The car arrived as promised and on time! He was great to work with and I highly recommend you buy your next Porsche from Christian and Porsche Ontario!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a beautiful facility. I ordered a 2021 Porsche Cayenne eHybrid from Christian in February. The car arrived as promised and on time! He was great to work with and I highly recommend you buy your next Porsche from Christian and Porsche Ontario!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am new to the Porsche family, it has been a dream for a while, and finally became a reality yesterday with my new baby – 2019 911 Turbo. I am beyond grateful to Primo Garcia for his patience and expertise during the process of test drives and education on each model. He also spent a substantial amount of time with me, prior to driving my new baby off the lot, going through every single option of the vehicle and endured all of my questions. He even shared examples of do’s and don’ts from his own experience with his personal Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a Porsche Taycan from Porsche Ontario in California. We had visited several dealerships prior to choosing this place. On our first visit we were extremely impressed with the knowledge and demeanor of our salesperson, Christian Agraso. He answered our questions and went a lot further in describing his personal feelings regarding the car as well as this new Porsche dealership. After we chose to purchase there, Christian helped us build the car with all the options we desired. He didn’t hesitate to let us know which options we wouldn’t need and only ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I purchased a used Tesla Model S from Ontario Porsche and I can honestly say that it was the best car buying experience of my life….mainly due to the salesperson I worked with, Primo Garcia. Primo is super diligent, honest, and sincere. He blasted through the paperwork and hooked me up with coffee, snacks, and nice conversation. He also had the vehicle I brought to the dealership washed and drove it back to my house (40 minutes away) so that I could take my new car home!!!:-). If you want a first class experience all the way around, work ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

5 Star service all around. Angel Moreno was tremendously knowledgable and very personable. I enjoyed the entire process and would recommend to any one current shopping for a car.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

JB Beitz and the team at Ontario Porsche were amazing! the customer service was 10 out of 10 and the attended to my every need as I was waiting for my car to be delivered. I would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Wonderful to deal with a sakes staff that is not pushy like they are selling fake jewelry. Sha Peng is the man to deal with over at Ontario Porsche. Very knowledgeable, patient, and welcoming. Handled all our questions and concerns. I will buy another one from him ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I had a great experience buying a CPO car at this dealership. Primo Garcia helped me every step of the way and made the experience so wonderful. I would recommend this dealer to anyone for their top notch service. You can tell they truly care about the service they provide and aim to be nothing short of excellent. Absolutely the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I just want say from the beginning til end these guy was outstanding the services was impeccable Primo, Mr Cardona and Patrick. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about my recent Taycan leasing experience with Sales Ambassador Gilbert Villagrana and Finance Ambassador Shelly Fisher III. Both were ultra professional and helpful at every stage. I emailed the dealership about a Taycan 4S that had just arrived, and heard back from Gilbert the same day, with a video of the car. The next day we negotiated a very competitive lease price, and I put down a deposit to hold the car. I then discovered I needed a bigger battery and asked Gilbert to find me a different 4S, in a hard-to-find ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Jamie Avila and the team at Porsche Service center were friendly, professional and got the job done quick. I waited for my car and the waiting area is nice and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I’ve known David Barron for a few years, even when he was still in Riverside. He has always been honest and truthful when making recommendations for service and repairs.. During my last visit, he was accomofating snd kept me apprised on the progress on my car while I waited. Very prompt in returning phone calls. Very professional. Thanks, David for all your help. Josue Bencito

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Gilbert Villagrana was amazing! We stopped in to browse and saw the 911 we wanted, talked to Gilbert for a bit, went to lunch, called him back and said we would be back in about an hour. He stayed with us through the entire transaction, even well after his shift ended. Even put the plates on her before we took her home. Michael Cardona in finance was equally amazing! Got us wonderful financing! We will be back!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had a great experience and Porsche Ontario and specifically with Sha Peng. He was my sales consultant and was great! I would definitely recommend the dealership and Sha again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Nice service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I am in awe of this facility. I am an avid car enthusiast. Especially a Porsche enthusiast and have been in the automotive industry for quite some time. Porsche Ontario has the best customer service, hands down. Everyone you meet that works there seem to be a car. Enthusiast (which is rare) I have frequented this facility multiple times and every single time my experience has been the same: Exceptional! Manni, Jaime and Mark are the absolute best! I recently had my car serviced and they pulled every string possible for me. They did the impossible and went out of ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Patrick Posey was very helpful. I don’t like to go to any car dealerships when shopping for vehicles. I always get anxiety when doing so. Patrick greeted me with warm welcome the 1st time when I visited the dealership and had put me at much ease. His team is great. The financing manager Shelly is awesome. I would strongly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Porsche. The excellent service elevates the experience when you are shopping for a higher ticket item.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Thank you GM Mark Marchant, Brand Ambassador Jonathan Beitz, and Service Manager Manni Viana for your stellar customer service, your professionalism, and sincere desire to please the customer from the moment one enters Porsche Ontario. There are many dealers to choose from - and Porsche Ontario is striving to be to best of the best. From my experience as a repeat customer they are doing just that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jaime Avila was very helpful, professional and the service was excellent, he gave me constant update of the progress of my car repair. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I highly recommend Porsche Ontario! Jamie provided exceptional guest service and was very friendly. He was able to educate me on the services and the benefits of my purchase. Thank you Jamie, your the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I would like to thank David Barron of Porsche Ontario for taking good care of me and my car when I took it in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My experience was pleasant. Although some minor issues occurred Gilbert & Michael were very helpful and quick to resolve them. Very professional and premium experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Super easy experience and both JB Beitz (sale contact) and Dan (sales manager) were terrific to work with someone who can be a difficult customer 🙂 Listened to all my concerns and worked with me on the financing. Will definitely buy next one from these guys! I'm from OC and would recommend anyone wanting to buy a Porsche to come see JB Dan and don't waste time.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

David Barron was top notch. He even found issues that I did not know and took care of them under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I want to thank David Barron for his wonderful service. I am so happy that David moved from Porsche Riverside to Porsche of Ontario. David takes care of my cars for many years, He is excellent!!!!! Thank you David Barron!!

Read at DealerRater