Customer Testimonials in Ontario CA

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Thank you Jose for servicing my vehicle and making sure I received timely updates.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

My wife and I just bought our 2nd 911 and hopefully the 1st of many with Mark Marchant and Patrick Posey of Ontario Porsche. We started with Mark on the build and order of the car and finished with Patrick on the delivery. His knowledge of the product is second to none! Thanks to both of you for an incredible purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Very quick turnaround, and great experience all around! Big shout out to Jose Martinez for helping me get in my first (but not last) Porsche.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

This was my first visit to any Porsche dealer. I didn’t know what to expect, but what I experienced was beyond anything I could have imagined. The service was amazing. They meet you at your car and take you inside to where you talk with your assigned service advisor. The lounge is inside the showroom. There is a well stocked coffee/snack area across from the merch store. The lounge also has a view of the cleanest service bay I’ve ever seen. It’s completely tiled and you could eat off the floor. I was impressed. Jose, my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Carlos Raez at Ontario Porsche made the whole buying experience easy, enjoyable and wonderful. Carlos answered all my questions with patience and in detail. Carlos delivered the car to me in perfect condition, helped me set the car up and was patient the entire time. I highly recommend Carlos and Ontario Porsche. Tim

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Carlos Raez at Porsche Ontario, and we cannot speak highly enough of his exceptional service. From the moment we entered the dealership, Carlos greeted us warmly and demonstrated a deep understanding of the Porsche Macan. His professionalism, insights, and guidance were invaluable in helping us make an informed decision. We truly appreciate the time and effort he invested in ensuring everything went seamlessly. Carlos guided us through various options, providing valuable insights and recommendations that ultimately led to the perfect purchase of our Macan, 7/12/24. His dedication to ensuring our satisfaction was evident throughout, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Primo Garcia was extremely accommodating, accurate, patient, and thoughtful during my car buying experience. Please reach out to him for your car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Frank and shelly - Great People to have done this deal with, I would send anyone I know there way if they were to want to purchase a Porsche . Awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with the Service Advisor Mr. Rodela. Very patient and professional. Additionally, assisted me with connecting with the Service Shop Foreman who was incredibly knowledgeable and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend for their services.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Porsche Ontario's dealership is enormous and stocked with many hard-to-find models. My sales advisor, Carlos Raez, was outstanding! I live 2 hours away from the dealership, but will be happy to come back and purchase again from this Porsche family. Carlos was ultra-attentive and responded to all of my questions quickly. He worked very hard to earn my business and I am extremely happy with my 2024 911 Turbo S! I appreciated his honesty, transparency and attention to detail throughout my purchase process. Thanks again Carlos!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I have very good experience with Porsche Ontario. David Barron & Ted explained to me well the issue on the car with attach video. I just want to thank them.. thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

One of the best car buying experiences I've had. The first contact online with Frank Cinco helped to quickly narrow down what they had that on the lot that matched what I wanted. I dealt with Patrick Posey at the dealership. He was knowledgeable about Porsches both new and old. There was no pressure, he answered all my questions, and quickly completed the paperwork. Shelly Fisher finalized the sale and went over all the service options available if I wanted them. Again, no pressure to buy something I didn't want or need. This is my fourth Porsche, and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Thank you from amit

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Thank you Jhovan C in sales for an awesome and smooth transaction. Will be our go to contact and sales guy always moving forward for any Porsche vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Thank you Jhovan C in sales for an awesome and smooth transaction. Will be our go to contact and sales guy always moving forward for any Porsche vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

We had an excellent experience working with Jhovan and the rest of the Porsche Ontario dealership. My family has purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership over the years and we keep coming back to this dealership, even though many other Porsche dealers are closer to us, because of the fantastic customer service they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I was in the market for a new Porsche 911 Carrera S, so I reached out to Porsche Ontario and worked with Porsche Sales Ambassador Jhovan Coronado to assist me with the purchase process. Jhovan was extremely knowledgeable as he explained the various features and options. Due to the high demand and limited availability of the 911 Carrera S Jhovan recommended that I order my new car configured with all of the features and options that I was looking for directly from the factory! The entire process was very simple, and Jhovan kept me informed throughout the entire process and the Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2024

I was in the market for a new Porsche 911 Carrera S, so I reached out to Porsche Ontario and worked with Porsche Sales Ambassador Jhovan Coronado to assist me with the purchase process. Jhovan was extremely knowledgeable as he explained the various features and options. Due to the high demand and limited availability of the 911 Carrera S Jhovan recommended that I order my new car configured with all of the features and options that I was looking for directly from the factory! The entire process was very simple, and Jhovan kept me informed throughout the entire process and the Porsche ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I was in the market for a new Porsche 911 Carrera S, so I reached out to Porsche Ontario and worked with Porsche Sales Ambassador Jhovan Coronado to assist me with the purchase process. Jhovan was extremely knowledgeable as he explained the various features and options. Due to the high demand and limited availability of the 911 Carrera S Jhovan recommended that I order my new car configured with all of the features and options that I was looking for directly from the factory! The entire process was very simple, and Jhovan kept me informed throughout the entire process and the Porsche ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

5 Stars for this place. While it is SUPER FAR from where we live (about 40 miles or so) It is worth the drive for the service they give you along with how nice the dealership is. Hats off to Jhovan Coronado. Best sales person i've probably ever dealt with. Super nice, gets straight to the point, doesn't waste your time. In the span of 7 months, he's got my family and I, into 3 new vehicles along with selling/trading in 2, with the most seamless process in the world. I'm not one to go to the dealer, wait around, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

5 Stars for this place. While it is SUPER FAR from where we live (about 40 miles or so) It is worth the drive for the service they give you along with how nice the dealership is. Hats off to Jhovan Coronado. Best sales person i've probably ever dealt with. Super nice, gets straight to the point, doesn't waste your time. In the span of 7 months, he's got my family and I, into 3 new vehicles along with selling/trading in 2, with the most seamless process in the world. I'm not one to go to the dealer, wait around, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Brandon Hanson is personable, patient and very helpful. The circumstances weren't ideal at the dealership that day because their systems were down but Brandon remain professional, helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Brandon Hanson was my service advisor excellent customer service and returned my vehicle in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

BEST BEST BEST BEST PORSCHE DEALERSHIP IN ALL OF SO CAL! This was our first time leasing a new Porsche vehicle, and we were so pleased with the service we received from this dealership. Both Pouya and Angel, were amazing and always responsive every-time I had a question regarding my car. If you are looking to buy or lease a Porsche, please visit Porsche Ontario you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I took my Porsche Cayenne in for alignment .Brandon Hanson was very helpful and explained each process.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I wish I had met Angel Moreno earlier. Let's say I made a new friend in the auto industry. Angel is a true Porsche enthusiast and even when he knew that the car I was interested in was already sold at that dealer, he went above and beyond to help me make the right decision. If you are in that area and looking for Porsche, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Angel. Now that I have a trustworthy salesperson in California, I would actually feel comfortable buying a car out of state. Thank you Angel!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I just purchased my 2024 Cayenne S Coupe from Porsche Ontario and I was fortunate to meet Primo Garcia. Both him and all the staff helped and made it happen. I will be back for my 911 soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

David Barron is excellent to deal with. Is an excellent work ethic and follow ups are great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at Porsche Ontario service center. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. A special shout-out to Jose, my service advisor, who was a standout. Despite not having an appointment, he was extremely helpful and patient, making sure all my concerns were addressed. Jose's dedication to meeting customers' needs and finding solutions to problems was truly impressive. It was a joy to have him as my service advisor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Brandon Hanson, my Service Adviser, did an outstanding job in managing the requirements for my service visit. I was impressed with his technical knowledge and customer-oriented attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Jose Rodela was my service advisor. He provided me a very good customer service and experience by keeping me updated with my car status. Will recommend him and come back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I just picked up my dream car a 2024 GT4 RS in Racing Yellow. What a beautiful Porsche and thank you Primo Garcia and all the staff at Porsche Ontario for making it a special day for me. See you soon when I order my GT3!😎

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

My experience at Porsche of Ontario was first rate. Brandon Hanson is very knowledgeable and he was very transparent with my tire replacement options. Great store.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

The dealership and my service advisor are just as good as usual, making me feel as a valued customer all the time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Recently had the pleasure of working with Primo Garcia at the dealership, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the moment I walked in, Primo greeted me warmly and took the time to understand exactly what I needed in a vehicle. His knowledge and professionalism were immediately apparent. His friendly demeanor and genuine desire to help made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Primo to anyone looking for a positive and stress-free experience. He is a true asset to the dealership and a testament to outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Mr. David Barron's service is excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

So my husband decided that he wanted to buy me a Porsche. We came to the one in Ontario and Patrick Posey was the sales rep that greeted us. It was close to closing time but Patrick was being very patient with showing us some cars. We decided to finally order our car and Patrick was very thorough with the information. He kept us updated throughout the whole process. We are very happy with the service he provided. He is definitely an asset for the company and we will highly recommend him to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

David Barron is a most helpful and knowledgeable service advisor every dealership luck to have, certainly one of my best experiences in Ontario Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great dealership and exelent repair center

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Guys at the front in the service dept were great. David and Jose changed the battery in my remote in less then 2 minutes and I was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Excellent Porsche dealer, set up well for a seamless experience and showcases the brand very well. I worked with Adrian Diaz while buying my Cayenne S. He was helpful and stayed well beyond closing time as we were closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Jose Rodela was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable working with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Really like Ontario Porsche Service,Is save my time not too busy and all staff members are very nice

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

5 stars for this place. I’ve experienced several Porsche dealerships which are all great, but this place really is different. Diverse employee background, welcoming, and not hesitant about anything. Serviced my vehicle here recently and I believe the staff needs the recognition. Great work Porsche Ontario!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

This dealership takes things to a new level with customer service. From the salesperson (Angel Moreno), to finance to the GM they all have a keen focus on the customer experience and making sure it is a special and memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

From start to finish, Porsche Ontario was amazing. Carlos Raez was our primary point of contact. He went above and beyond to help put me in the car of my dreams! Shelly Fisher was also incredibly helpful when it came time to all the fine print. I feel very comfortable, especially as a woman, going back for whatever assistance I may need in the future. I would highly recommend Carlos and Porsche Ontario for anyone looking for a quality experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

By far the best customer service!!! Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He made sure to keep me informed on when to expect my Macan and if anything was needed. Will continue to shop and service my vehicle at Ontario Porsche!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Shout out to Jose and Brandon from service department! Brandon helped me multiple times and all were just perfect. Jose helped me this time around my tires and rims were just perfect. The way he handled matters were very efficient and I’m always in the loop. As a single mother with 7 days work days his accommodation really was a blessing. not to mention thank you to the names I don’t know who washed my car I barely recognized my baby when I saw it looked brand new and proud:). Jose was very communicative and kind just the best ( ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

David Barron is truly the best. He was very helpful during my visit and is very informative. I had a lot of questions since I’m still new with Porsche and he was very patient throughout the entire time. Will definitely be asking for him anytime I have any concerns. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Adrian Diaz was a wonderful salesman. Very thorough in explaining all the details of the car. Sent my husband and I a video of the car before we went to the dealership. We’re very happy with our purchase 🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very professional staff, specially Primo Garcia, very professional and walk you through every process of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Jose and the folks at Porsche Ontario provide exceptional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Brandon is very helpful. He keeps me updated with the service that we need. We highly recommended this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Service reps were very professional and attentive. Met all expectations including their projected completion time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I just purchased my first Porsche at Porsche Ontario and Patrick Posey was outstanding! The experience that I had was unlike most car dealer experiences, mostly due to Patrick’s knowledge, professionalism and honesty.. Thank you for all your help! I absolutely love my new car!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha, he was amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, he ensured that the whole process was easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha and Shelly, they were amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, they both made this process easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Excellent experience. Dealership has been outstanding and very professional. Special Thank you to salesman Angel Moreno

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

David is the absolute best! He makes me experience at Porsche easy and simple every time. He’s been taking care of my car for the past two years and always puts everything at ease. This dealership honestly would not be the same without him and his expertise! Thank you for all that you do, David! You’re the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Brandon is nice guys to talk to feel free to look for him

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Jose Rodela is knowledgeable, responsive and provides excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

David Barron Best Guy in the service department A++++

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

David provided excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Primo Garcia did an exceptional job helping me obtain my dream car at Porsche Ontario. I know went back and forth on several options and he helped me discuss everything and made the process very smooth. The pickup from the dealer was amazing with big reveal. Definitely a beautiful memory I will hold forever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) They provide very professional services. I also purchased my Taycan here two and a half years ago. I came back several times due to software updates and some minor problems. Each time, they carefully assisted in solving the problem. The staff at the maintenance center are very patient. The best service attitude I have ever encountered. If I still choose Porsche for my next car, I will come back and buy it here. (Original) 他們提供非常專業的服務,我的Taycan 也是兩年半前在這裡購買,其中因為軟體更新及一些小問題回來過幾次,每一次都認真的協助解決問題,維修中心的工作人員很有耐心,是我遇過最好的服務態度。如果我下一輛車仍然選擇保時捷,我還會回來這裡購買。

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The rep was as helpful as possible after my engine blew no fault of mine. #Porschesenginefailure

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Had a scheduled appointment with Jose Rodela for various issues. Jose went above and beyond my expectations. The moment I arrived to the moment I paid and picked up my detailed and clean car. This is what service should be at all dealers. Porsche should be proud to have such a dedicated employee!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Perfect experience! Jaime Avila did exactly what he said he would and it could not have gone better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I’m Very Satisfied,Excellent Service,Very Friendly,Courtesy,The Dealer Very Clean Thanks So Much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

service check in is always easy and fast. personnel are friendly and helpful. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Jose rodela went above and beyond. Highly recommend going to him for service needs. Will definitely use him again. Very satisfied

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Adrian was great!!! thank you for helping me get into my dream car !!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Excellent service from David Barron

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Dealership was so clean, modern and efficient. The sales people were very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about their product. The car and our salesperson Patrick Posey were waiting for us as we arrived to the dealership. We traveled from Santa Barbara County for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

If you’re looking to get yourself a Porsche, look no further than Ontario Porsche. I was helped by Primo, the man knows his brand. He talked me through everything, made sure i understood the brand, and was never pushy about anything. It’s a smooth transaction at this dealership. From sales all the way up to management.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Jose Rodela did a great job with my service Mr Nate was very nice and professional as well

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Best service! Huge shout out to Jose! Had my GTS serviced. It was quick, painless and they kept me updated. Would return to 10/10!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great service and Frank was really helpful

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Service Crew is great! Especially Jose R. great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I brought my car in for recalibration and alignment, and David Barron made the experience exceptional. He is highly knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly. The service was quick, and I got my car back without any issues. I’m very satisfied with the results and the excellent customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Can’t say enough about the amazing service I got at the Porsche Ontario with David Barron! Very personable. He was very knowledgeable about every facet regarding anything Porsche but especially the needs for my GTS. He got it all done as promised. Highly recommend service with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Brandon Hanson provides excellent service and fully met my request. I'm very pleased with the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Good service and very nice guy, just got Jose there.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Excellent service by Brandon Hanson

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Big thank you to primo, custom built 911 4S was everything I was looking for. Go to primo if you want the best of the best. Thank you !

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

First time here at Ontario Porsche for tire change and inspection. I was helped by David Barron at service. It was a great experience from the initial phone call till the end of visit. David was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The rest of the staff seems to be right on par although I did not interact much with other staff members. I will definitely like to experience buying my next Porsche from this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario provides excellent customer service. He is also courteous, helpful and professional .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Jaime Perez guide me through this process and made it an enjoyable Journey! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario is always awesome to work with. He is professional, courteous and always helpful

Read at DealerRater