Porsche Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Megan Breunig has been very helpful and professional. I will recommend Ontario Porsche for their great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

It was a great experience with Sha Peng and Shelly. They made everything smooth and clear!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I took my car to check on a potential leak and the service representative David Barron was extremely courteous and kept me informed while waiting for my car. He even took me back to talk to the mechanic who showed me what the issue was within 30 minutes before I was on my way out. Definitely I will be going back to service my Porsche at this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I recently Purchased a new Panamera 4 for my wife. We traded in her Mercedes Benz. My experience was actually very good. We arrived at the dealer and was greeted by Megan Breunig. A very nice young lady who took us on the test drive. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and very personable. I fully expected her to pass us off to another Sales person or Manager after the test drive, but it never happened. Nice thing about the dealership was I dealt with Megan start to finish. It was nice to deal with one person start to finish, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Overall great experience. David Barron the Service Advisor did a fantastic job communicating to me as it relates to my vehicle needs and its progress. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Patrick Posey and Shelly Fisher made our first car buying experience so easy!! Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I have bought Porsches for 30 years. This was by far the best experience I've ever had. From a custom order standpoint, delivery and overall this dealership is first class. Of course the Salesman, Johnathan Beitz, made it all happen so major KUDOS to him. Laurent Vrignaud

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Overall my experience at Porsche Ontario is superb . From the time of my arrival until i left the dealer with my new 2021 Porsche Cayman GTS 4.0 . Especially to Patrick Posey my agent who helped me alot with the introduction to my new Porsche he made sure everything was clear to me , he took his time explaining the details of the car . And also to the finance agent that made the paperworks quick and easy . Thank you Patrick for your professional assistance in making my experience at Porsche Ontario very pleasant . Hoping if i can get another Porsche it will be in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I brought my car in for my first 10k service. Service advisor Kevin Hayes at Porsche Ontario helped me this time. Kevin is very professional and went above and beyond to provide the service. He was able to resolve my issues and answer my questions even before I asked. Now my car feels even better than brand new 🙂 I am very happy and satisfied. Thank you Kevin. Much appreciated!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Checked squeaking brakes and oil change. Service employee Kevin Hayes was cooperative and willing to check the previous completed rotor and brakes replacement, as well as provided courtesy suv my Porsche was ready on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Excellent service. Kevin Hayes was great to work with and he kept me informed of the progress of my service through out the process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Megan made my dreams of owning a Porsche come true. She made sure I was completely satisficed with my decision. She is very quick to respond to questions or concerns not just answering them but giving you your options which takes all the guess work out of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Megan Breunig made the whole car buying experience a breeze.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Patrick was absolutely wonderful during my recent purchase. Despite it being NYE, Patrick went above and beyond to be responsive and thorough in answering any requests I had. Moreover, Patrick, Dan, and Shelly made the entire purchase / trade in process as seamless as possible and went out of their way to get us the best deal possible. Would highly recommend visiting them for four Porsche needs and definitely will be coming back for my next purchase. -VRed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

JB assisted me with a Taycan Turbo. He was honest, open, and provided exceptional service. When we encountered an issue with the car I negotiated on, he did everything in his power to correct it - the sign of a true professional. I’m already planning my next transaction with him!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Megan Breunig was knowledgeable and very accommodating. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario and Megan Breunig if you are in the market for a Porsche. My experience was very satisfying.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Jb Beitz was great to work with! It was easy to make a fair deal and the entire transaction went as promised. JB is direct, honest and follows through on what he says. Ih highly recommend JB. Dan Merta

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Spectacular showroom! Great People to do business with. Megan Breunig was wonderful. Had my car waiting out front when I arrived. Signed the papers in short order and drove away with a smile on my face. I'll definitely be coming back for my next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

If you buy any Porsche products, this is THE place you need to go. I just purchased 2021 911 4s Cab from Jhovan at Porsche Ontario, his service was way beyond extra ordinary ! Everything was done as professionally and prompt! I can't wait to go back there to purchase a another one again in the future. +AAAAAAAAAA Porsche dealer for sure!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Received great and very thorough service at Porsche Ontario. David is a fantastic Service Advisor who provided honest feedback and was very easy to communicate with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Porsche Ontario is relatively new, not having been open for that long yet, but their Service staff is well-seasoned and very professional. The location is clean. Porsche owners expect a high level of service, from technician proficiency to the customer experience. I dropped off my car for annual service and picked up a loaner for a few hours. The tech sent a video assessment of my vehicle while it was in the air with some details as to what he saw with the vehicle. Kevin is a great service advisor. He was very helpful and professional and did not try ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan...also Michael from finance!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I am very happy to be working with Porsche Ontario. They have a very nice and clean facility. Everything happened as promised and with a very fast turnaround. I wish all car buying experiences were like this!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Kevin Hayes made the whole experience a pleasure, I am so glad Rancho Cucamonga now has a Porsche Dealership, and, that it is nothing less than what you'd expect from Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Kevin Hayes was excellent . He was very helpful and respectful and was great when my husband brought his Gt3 and Carrera 4 S for service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I was greeted immediately by Kevin Hayes when I came to get service. I did not have to repeat myself regarding my concerns. I loaner vehicle was ready for me with no fuss. Kevin also kept me informed via text regarding the status of my car. Overall a very professional and good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

First time visiting Porsche Ontario. I own two Porsche. Main reason I moved my account to this dealership because of David Barron. He recently re-located to this site. I have been customer of Walter's Porsche for 6 years. David Barron has been my service advisor since 2014. David always been profession, get things done, most of all he treats us as family. Walter's Porsche is great dealership, and has happy employees. Thank you David, and entire Walter's family. Happy Holidays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jhovan Coronado is awesome and understands the clients need and helps accordingly, have purchased multiple cars through him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

My boyfriend and I went to five different car dealerships and made Porsche Ontario our last stop. I had the Macan in the back of my mind when we walked in and we were greeted by Jonathan. We walked around discussing a few options and ended up picking out one of the smaller suv's we liked. My boyfriend and I were debating back and forth and we had no pressure whatsoever from Jonathan who was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped us make a decision, which was a pretty big decision for me choosing a luxury suv like this. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Initially, I was looking to purchase a low mileage, certified preowned car from a local Porsche dealership in the San Diego area, and after much online searching, I was surprised to find that the exact car I was looking for was at Porsche Ontario. I contacted the dealership through their online chat and was immediately helped out by Christian Agraso ( Porsche brand ambassador), who confirmed that they had the vehicle on the lot and sent me pics and a short video of the car. Within 10-15 minutes, (and I really mean 10-15 minutes!) Christian and I were able to come ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Great dealer with amazing cars, great prices, and excellent customer service. Especially appreciate the caring professional service provided by Porsche Ambassador - Megan Breunig! Thank you for helping us get our Certified Preowned Cayenne Platinum Edition. And the video you sent of us driving off the lot was icing on the cake!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great dealer with amazing cars, great prices, and excellent customer service. Especially appreciate the caring professional service provided by Porsche Ambassador - Megan Breunig!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

JB the service you provided was exceptional. You went the extra mile to help me program my Taycan and I didn't have to touch it again. Your knowledge of this vehicle is extensive and we got both cars hooked up to Porsche Connect like magic! It's worth coming the extra few miles to Porsche Ontario without a doubt. Thank you so much again for making this purchase an effortless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Awesome car buying experience at Porsche Ontario, especially my sales advisor, JB Beitz. He handled the complicated out of state purchase like a veteran. He has been selling cars for many years, and knows all the minute details that are required to get the job done. Two huge thumbs up to JB and Porsche Ontario.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Outstanding service from JB Beitz during my new car purchase. The out of state process was done professionally and promptly. JB is an expert in handling all the details of an out of state purchase; taxes, paperwork, and shipping/delivery were all seamless. I would not hesitate to buy again from JB and the Porsche Ontario team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Excellent customer service . Megan helped me in choosing the right vehicle !

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

This is a new dealership of Porsche in Ontario. I was really surprise that they open one so I decided to give a try. The dealership is huge and clean and has so many inventories of car. First time here and I met Megan Breunig. She Is amazing! She is really friendly And professional. She is really patient and not waste my time at all! I was in a hurry and She really tried her best and took care of my old car and helped me get a brand new Macan at a really good deal! She went above and ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

This is a new dealership of Porsche in Ontario. I was really surprise that they open one so I decided to give a try. The dealership is huge and clean and has so many inventories of car. First time here and I met Megan Breunig. She Is amazing! She is really friendly And professional. She is really patient and not waste my time at all! I was in a hurry and She really tried her best and took care of my old car and helped me get a brand new Macan at a really good deal! She went above and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

This is a new dealership of Porsche in Ontario. I was really surprise that they open one so I decided to give a try. The dealership is huge and clean and has so many inventories of car. First time here and I met Megan Breunig. She Is amazing! She is really friendly And professional. She is really patient and not waste my time at all! I was in a hurry and She really tried her best and took care of my old car and helped me get a brand new Macan at a really good deal! She went beyond and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail is uparallelled. The selection of vehicles, no pressure sales staff, and ultimate value for the money is superior to anyone else in the area. Patrick Posey you are awesome, you went far and beyond from start to finish. Thank you, and I definitely will return and recommend you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Patrick you are an awesome salesman, you did our purchase easy and smooth... thank you! Definitely recommending you. Shelly Fisher you were so professional and sale was done properly and quickly. I appreciate doing business at your dealership 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Christian was my sales and was taking care of everything through the whole process of getting my very fist Panamera Turbo! I was being help once I get their immediately with no hassle of getting the information, very nice guy and supportive, had a really good experience here, highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Best experience buying my Macan with Everyone at Porsche Ontario. Megan Breunig went above and beyond for me and was very patient until I made my decision. Their Finance Ambassador Shelly Fisher was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Porsche Ontario for your service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Had inquired online about a 911 and received a friendly call from Patrick Posey. Invited me to go over and test drive the car. He is a pleasant guy to work with. Told him I would come back once I made some calculations. He gave me the best deal after having talked to BH dealer. Thank you for making my first Porsche purchase experience a great one! JG in La Quinta.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great work and service as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Jhovan was excellent to work with. He was polite, courteous and got the job done as we liked. Very pleased with the dealership and Jhovan. Certainly would go back to buy next time. Shashi

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Jhovan Coronado helped us pick the right car for me. He is very knowledgable and patient. I would recomemd him to my freinds.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The price for our car was a bit more competitive than in other dealers in LA and getting our car was quick and simple. Thank you Patrick for your service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Patrick Posey was awesome! Thanks for making this such a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

David is an awesome advisor. Very communicative from the start to the finish. You don’t have to guess what’s going with your vehicle. He’s on top of it. Francis, technician, very personable and willing to explain the vehicle. Both were a pleasure to work with. I’ll definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

When I came in for a maintenance service David Barron helped me with everything I need. He was very patient and professional in answering my questions. I recommend asking for David for your next visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

They were very professional and the purchasing process was very straight forward. They were great at communicating and the customer service was one of a kind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

They were very professional and was able to communicate well, the purchasing process didn’t take that long either. Their customer service is excellent and it was a very straight forward and simple process, the experience was great.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I didn’t call for an appointment I just drove in because my check engine light was on. Kevin Hayes was the one who helped me. Very professional and thorough. I was in and out of there in less than an hour. Kevin kept me updated with everything going on. I like that Ontario Porsche is closer to me than Riverside, but the customer service I was given will keep me coming back. Thanks again Kevin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

David Barron has been extremely helpful and understanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Please ask for Jhovan Coronado in sales @ Porsche Ontario. He is professional, supportive and helpful.- and will make sure to get you the best price for your vehicle purchase. Thanks Jhovan!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

After working with a number of other dealerships my experience with Porsche Ontario was by far the best. I worked with Jhovan and Mark and they made the leasing experience easy and comfortable. They helped me get into the right car at a comfortable price and I couldn’t be happier. Skip the haggling and high pressure sales and work with Porsche Ontario. Great customer service. Great facility. Great selection.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

After speaking with a large number of other dealerships Jhovan and Mark were great to work with and made leasing my first Porsche a great experience. Jhovan even chauffered me to the dealership to sign the papers and pick up my new car. Great customer service. Great facility. Beautiful cars. No pressure or elitism. I definitely recommend Porsche Ontario. Ask for Jhovan!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I just bought a Porsche Cayenne here today! Very nice customer service and the sales Jhovan was very helpful and knowledgeable during the whole buying process. Also, Jhovan was very helpful too, he got a better APR for us and recommended the right package program for my new car. Service attitude and knowledge 5stars. As the first time Porsche buyer, very satisfied!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I just bought a Porsche Cayenne here today! Very nice customer service and the sales Jhovan was very helpful and knowledgeable during the whole buying process. Also, Jhovan was very helpful too, he got a better APR for us and recommended the right package program for my new car. Service attitude and knowledge 5stars. As the first time Porsche buyer, very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Had a little issue with the hood of my new car, but David Barron made my visit simple, fast and enjoyable. The issue was fixed quickly and I was able to get on my way. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Really great place to buy and for service. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

My sales person is Sha Peng. He is very professional and really patient! This Porsche center is so nice! I love the environment and service here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan Beitz was absolutely the best salesman I have ever encountered on all my car buying experience during the years, and I have bought many cars. Very attentive, honest and straight to the point.i can definitely recommend him and Walters Ontario Porsche. The best. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I’m very happy with my experience at Porsche Ontario. Not only did they have the exact vehicle I’d been searching for in stock, but Patrick Posey on the sales team was able to explain all the tech details of the E Hybrid in a way that was easily understood and didn’t make me feel overwhelmed. He was very patient and seemed happy to answer my many questions. I hadn’t planned on buying that day, but I drove away in a new car and I feel great about the purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

My 911 had a high pressure fuel pump failure while driving on the highway. I immediately stopped at Porsche Ontario and before I was even out of the car, David Barron was at the car diagnosing the problem. Within 20 minutes I was checked in, car was taken into the service bay and I was driving home in a beautiful Macan S as a loaner. David kept me updated via text throughout the service. Porsche Ontario and more specifically David Barron made the experience 5 stars. Also, this is my second Porsche and highly recommend asking for Bob Macdonald when it comes time ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

My experience at Porsche Ontario was top notch this week. Mark Marchant, Manni Viana and the entire service team were excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Megan and JB assisted me with my purchase of a “certified pre owned” 911. They were both professional and helpful. JB has many years of experience and explained everything about vehicle. Finance Manager Shelly was also a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario if you’re looking for a new or used Porsche..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

My most recent car service experience with Porsche Ontario is astounding. It is my second time here and never did I expect that car service at a dealership is consistently exceptional. The service department here is extremely brilliant, sincerely accommodating and precisely thorough. I think Kevin Hayes made that all happen. This is my first Porsche, not in my wildest dream that an amazing brand like this is supported by an equally amazing dealership like Porsche Ontario.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Porsche Ontario saves the day. My car broke down as we were driving to a weekend get away on a Friday afternoon. The service manager Manni was so helpful and considerate. Manni went out of his way to run a diagnostic on the car, thankfully the issue was not severe. The dealership had the needed part in stock and repaired the car that same Friday afternoon. The service shop is large and also impeccable. Besides the service area, the showroom is beautiful, spacious and modern, representative of the Porsche’s on display. Truly beautiful performance vehicles. Everyone we encountered was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Wondering cars 911 & Taycan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

My first service visit after purchasing my Porsche Cayenne (Pre-owned Certified) exceeded my expectations! My tech, Kevin Hayes, was great—very knowledgeable, professional, and, most of all, super courteous. He treated me as a valued customer even though it was my first time at Ontario Porsche. All of the service was explained and my questions answered. He even took the time to show me how to program my garage opener to the car 😀 after I had been trying and failing for the 4 months I’ve had my beautiful Cayenne! The facility is easy to find and definitely exemplifies Porsche high ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Everyone at Porsche Ontario was courteous and attentive when I bought my new Macan there, especially David Barron in the service area (who helped set up the Porsche app on my phone). There are other Porsche dealers closer to my house, but I would definitely use these guys again.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Jhovan helped us buy our first Porsche. He welcomed us to the car with a personalized welcome note. All services were very helpful. Jhovan is very quick to respond to any questions you may have even after you have purchased the car. We are very pleased with our purchase and the service we received.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Jhovan helped us buy our first Porsche. He welcomed us to the car with a personalized note. All services were very helpful. Jhovan is very quick to respond to any questions even after you have purchased the car. We are very pleased with our purchase and the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Porsche Ontario and my salesman JB Beitz provided a really wonderful purchase experience. This will be my first Porsche and so far I am really impressed and pleased with the low pressure environment and the helpful approach to sales JB provided. He always responded quickly to my many e-mails quickly in spite of being extremely busy, and gave me a great price as well. JB is a long time Porsche representative and incredibly knowledgeable which I really appreciated as he helped me to make some key decisions. Can’t wait to see my car once it arrives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I was undecided Sunday morning and was greated by Salesman Jhovan. He answered every question I had with confidence. He is the reason I bought a Porsche He even delivered the car. I am happy with my decision and you will be too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Beautiful dealership and the staff service was outstanding. Mark the GM was generous with his time and Jhovan did an outstanding job of getting me through the sales process quickly and easily. A terrific buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Jhovan was very professional he helped us buy our first Porsche and made our experience a enjoyable one.. ask for him you wont regret it

Read at DealerRater