Porsche Ontario Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Jhovan Coronado at Porsche of Ontario did an amazing job assisting us with our Porshe purchase. He was professional, empathetic, courteous but most importantly patient with us throughout the entire process. He made it all happen! Thank you Jhovan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My sales rep was Patrick Posey and he went above and beyond to accommodate me in my purchase. Living out of state my purchase was a little difficult but he was able to make it work. I highly recommend him for your porsche purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Wanted to thank David Barron for his excellent service and getting my car fix in a timely matter! Porsche of Ontario is lucky to have him on their team! Again, thank you David B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Service Writer Jaime Avila was very friendly and very communicative, keeping me updated on the status of a unique situation with my CPO 2010 GT3. He listened very well and understood the situation. He coordinated work with the Service Deptartment and once I provided him with Porsche Selling Dealer (Not Porsche Ontario) of my CPO car, he worked with them to correct something that the Selling Dealer was responsible for. So far this specific process has been good and there is 1 more step to completion. Jaime was a great facilitator in helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a beautiful facility. They listened to comments on the car and dealt with them quickly and efficiently. I would thoroughly recommend Porsche Ontario

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

This is my second Porsche I have purchased and by far the best buying experience. Christian was my sales person and very professional and straight forward. I highly recommend Christian and team at Porsche Ontario.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

JB was fantastic, no pressure. He made buying a new car a pleasant experience. He made us feel comfortable the minute we walked on to the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

David Barron was very courtesy. He was very professional . He answered all my questions .He knew all about Porsche’s . They finished the work very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

As always Porsche of Ontario never disappoints with excellent customer service and expeditious work time. David did a great job and I love coming to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

An Amazing Experience start to finish. Angel, Pouya and Shelly (F.M.) were highly outstanding. Highly recommended. You have a lifetime customer. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Patrick was the nicest and patient sales person . He was very informative and helped my son make a decision on his purchase. I would definitely go back in the future for another Porsche and have Patrick help us out again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

David Barron and staff made it very convenient for me to get the rims powder coated after purchasing my new Porsche. Did a great job and kept me informed on the progress. Thank you David!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Excellent, professional and courtesy service. Thank you Mr Kevin Hayes, your service went beyond my expectations. Thank you Porsche, I love my beautiful car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I went with my sister to support her love of the brand. Our sales person was Primo and what a nice guy he was. Initially I was skeptical but after spending time I took chill pill. The whole process was smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Jb Beitz provided excellent service and knowledge! The process was straight forward and transparent. Purchasing a Porsche 911 had been a dream and Jb Beitz helped make that dream finally come true! Thanks. Terry Cole, Esq.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I ordered a 2021 Porsche Turbo S Cabriolet from Jonathan in October and working with Jonathan couldn't have been easier! The car arrived as promised and on time! He was very pleasant to work with and I highly recommend you buy your next Porsche from Jonathan and Porsche Ontario!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I ordered a 2021 Porsche Turbo S Cabriolet from Jonathan in October and working with Jonathan couldn't have been easier! The car arrived as promised and on time! He was very pleasant to work with and I highly recommend you buy your next Porsche from Jonathan and Porsche Ontario!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I purchased my CPO 911 Turbo S at another Porsche dealership; however, after a tour of the new Ontario Porsche for my PCA Riverside Region given by Mark Marchant, General Manager and Manni Viana, Service Manager, I elected to take my car to Ontario Porsche for service. It was a well made decision because I received the deluxe treatment I was promised during our PCA tour. My Service Advisor Kevin Hayes gave me expert advice and handled the service perfectly. My Turbo had sand blast damage to the windshield so after discussing it with Kevin and Manni I elected to have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

David Barron, my service provider, took the time to review what services were needed and detailed itemization of costs. What I appreciated most was that he remembered who I was and took the time build a relationship, which made me feel valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Amazing service from David Barron. We have two cars, I would not trust anyone other than david and walter's porsche team. They go the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied. Thank you David and walter's porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. The process was stress free and pleasant. I was in and out in one and half hours. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

One of the my best car leasing experiences at this dealership. I got a best deal on this newly released Porsche Taycan. No game, great prices was offered at first round 😊Patrick my sales person is very very good, sales manager Pouya is the best. Finance manager Shelly was so patient explaining all the options for me. Just simply best pricing, best services , and fast process. Love it. I will really like to recommend this Ontario Porsche dealership 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

One of the my best car leasing experiences at this dealership. I got a best deal on this newly released Porsche Taycan. No game, great prices was offered at first round 😊Patrick my sales person is very very good, sales manager Pouya is the best. Finance manager Shelly was so patient explaining all the options for me. Just simply best pricing, best services , and fast process. Love it. I will really like to recommend this Ontario Porsche dealership 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

David Barron at Porsche of Ontario is such a good employee and more then helpful he’s kind and helpful and knows what he’s talking about when it comes to the vehicle and he won’t get money out of you like most dealers do. Go to guy for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Angel was a gem and worked hard to get us squared away in a timely manner on our 2021 Taycan, In addition Pouya and Shelly (finance) were very helpful in getting us in and out of the dealership and on our way. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My first experience with this dealership, David Barron was my advisor and he was outstanding. He knew what he was doing, and delivered everything as promised. I am going to be using them for all services from now on . 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Salesman Primo Garcia did an outstanding and great job answering all my questions. He coordinating a smooth transition on a pre-owned Porsche purchase. I flew in from another state 1400miles, vehicle was as described, very clean. He introduced me to owner, GM and Manny the service manager with experience to answer all my questions. Primo stayed in contact continuously even after the purchase to make sure all questions were answered. I appreciate Primo the attention to detail and kindness to my family and I during our visit. Thank you Primo and staff for going above and beyond at Porsche Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service provided by Manny and Kevin Hayes at Porsche Onatario. I truly appeciate the great customer service and care given to my car. I was impressed by the video sent from the technician pertaining to my car's service... that was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Exceptional staff in a beautiful facility. Primo Garcia provided first class customer service on a recent visit to check out a pre owned car. People are friendly and the dealership is pristine and very well managed. I was genuinely impressed and enjoyed my experience at this dealership, plus they have plenty of eye candy for the auto enthusiast. If I lived close, I would visit just for fun. Thank you, Primo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Porsche Ontario. The positive experience started when I first called to inquire about a pre owned model on their website. A cheerful receptionist took my message and within an hour I received an e mail from Primo Garcia. Primo e mailed a quality "walk around" video with narration of the cars features along with his cell contact. After a few delightful phone conversations I was enticed to make the 135 mile trip to check out the car in person. When I arrived, I found the car of interest washed, detailed and on display ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Gilbert is the mail person! lol He delivers. Great service, polite, professional, found our car and I will definitely be using him again. He will help in any city.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Megan was our rep and was very helpful. Her attitude was unassuming focused intentional and attentive to details. She recognized our priorities and cajoled the process with docility and effective communication via mindful listening . For all these reasons we are delightfully compelled to make our purchase at Ontario Porsche. We highly recommend the Ontario Porsche dealership and Megan as the steward to that journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Traded in my 2003 911 on 2015 CPO Boxster. Christian Agraso, the sales representative, and the finance representative Michael Cardona were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the purchase process. Great team at Porsche Ontario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The entire staff was very responsive and answered all of my questions completely. Megan Breunig was my sales rep. She responded to my late night vehicle request immediately, and promptly emailed the vehicles build sheet so I could assess my potential purchase. We decided to buy the car the next day, and Megan walked my through the online paperwork to include shipping the car out of state. Absolutely first class all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service. Gilbert Villagrana answered all of our questions and had us on way in no time. He was very knowledgeable in all areas of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Porsche Ontario service dept.Mr.David Barron was so nice to talk and his service was good and wonderful,I will choice this Porsche dealership on my next time for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Always great and professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Megan Breunig the sales associate I worked with was very knowledgeable, kind and caring and made my buying experience truly enjoyable. I highly recommend her. The dealership is clean and well organized. Shelly Fisher in financing was superb and thorough. Overall an A+ experience that I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a Porsche or any vehicle they sell

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

From my last experience from Ontario Porsche lead me to buy my second Porsche from them. They make the purchase so easy and pressure free. From the salesman ( Jhovan Coronado ) and ( Shelly Fisher ) in finance. A couple of our friends are already planning to visit and purchase new Porsche’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Christian Agraso was wonderful! He worked hard to get me a great deal and was very knowledgeable and professional without being too pushy. I bought my Audi Q3 with his help and the rest of the staff. Great dealership and people! Mackenzie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

David Barron was very professional at his job, everything on time as promised. His courtesy level is what Porshe owner demands. Thank you for taking care of my Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

New dealership with exceptional management and service. From Mark (manager) to David (service) to support staff, it's been a pleasant experience. Mark has gone out of his way to ensure I am a satisfied customer. Needless to say, I'll be giving him future business and referring him to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

The service at Porsche Ontario is second to none. Kevin went above and beyond for me. I received periodic updates about my Porsche and when it would be ready and it was washed and ready to go by the time I arrived to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I visited a few Porsche dealerships looking for the right car. Porsche Ontario out shined them all. The facilities are beautiful and the staff were very friendly and professional. Patrick Posey was a super star. From my initial emails to the completion of my purchase, he was always responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Shelly Fisher was also fantastic to work with with. They both made the entire experience a pleasure. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I visited a few Porsche dealerships looking for the right car. Porsche Ontario out shined them all. The facilities are beautiful and the staff were very friendly and professional. Patrick Posey was a super star. From my initial emails to the completion of my purchase, he was always responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Shelly Fisher was also fantastic to work with with. They both made the entire experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

From start to finish. Super fast, seamless and courteous process. Starting from Mark, took me just one email exchange to lock in the car. From there PrImo took over. Super courteous, attentive and nice. Finished with Shelly. Had a nice talk with zero pressure to add additional items to the purchase. All in all excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great experience at Porsche Ontario, and many thanks to the ambassador Sha Peng.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

my sales agent Christian is very nice and very honest about pricing. I would definitely work with him again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Primo was awesome The best salesperson I have ever worked with. Primo was supportive, courteous, and patient in providing any information. An awesome sales person. He will do really good. I wish him all the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I had just purchased a new Porsche from Ontario Porsche and worked with David Barron amongst others (Jhavon Coronado , Shelly Fisher) all of them made the experience quick and painless. They all worked with a real sense of concern for my needs and just made it a real WOW experience. They did exactly what they said they were going to do. No gimmicks. Just great customer service. Highly recommend them and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My salesmen Jhovan Coronado made the experience so pleasurable and easy. Everything he promised was delivered. At Porsche Ontario they work with passion and integrity. Can not forget Shelly Fisher in finance he was absolutely awesome to work with. Once again passion and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Was going to buy a Porsche Boxster at my local dealership in Santa Barbara and found a great deal online at Porsche Ontario. The online process with the sales manager Pouya was easy and they shipped the car to my home the next day. The Porsche Ontario Brand Ambassador Patrick arrived a few minutes before my car and had me sign the paper work and he did a great job educating us about the features of the car. Couldn't have asked for an easier sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I have been to many dealerships but Porsche Ontario stands out by new beautiful facility & great staff willing to go an extra mile to please their customers. I have to mention Christian Agraso, who texted me offering help when i was just randomly searching their inventory. Christian was very helpful, knowledgeable & on point about finishing paperwork asap. I spent barely 2 hours at the dealership & was extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

5 stars to my Homies over there in the Ontario Porsche Dealer...Parts Dep...Erik..Jovonni...and the main man Mike...all most done with this CAYENNE GTS....COULDN'T IF DID IT WITH OUT U GUYS...THANKS FOR THE PATIENTS AND UNDERSTANDING..👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Dear Christian Agraso, thank you so much for helping me purchase 2019 BMW 530i. Your service was excellent and beyond. And your professionalism is incredible. Your the man in the job, there is no question about that. In the future, I would buy another vehicle from you. Kind regards, Nah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Took the car in for major service, oil leak, problem with power steering and brakes and car detail. Service advisor Kevin Hayes was through professional and took care of everything from start to finish. He got me a loaner car and made sure all my issues were addressed and car was completed timely. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Gilbert and Pouya were so nice and pleasant to work with,definitely recommend and many referrals going their way. Michael in finance was full of energy and solidified my comfort level with the purchase. This is the way buying a car should always be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Christian made the buying process so easy. We will absolutely come back for our next Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I limped into the Porsche Ontario dealership last week with a Porsche Macan in trouble. David Barron took great care of us, and had me back on the highway in loaner car very quickly. In my view successful professionals need to understand the perfect balance of firm and kind. David worked carefully to get all of the facts straight for his dealership, and came to a solution. As importantly, he understood how surprising and stressful the event was for me, and was very supportive. I won't be surprised to come back one day and find him in charge John ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

David Barrow is the greatest guy in the service. He has always gone beyond the call of duty to provide the best customer service He is my Hero and deserves a Medal of Honor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Gilbert is excellent! He helped us out a lot. If you need a Porsche, go to Porsche Ontario and ask for Gilbert! He will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I worked with Primo Garcia at Porsche Ontario. Primo did a great job, answered my questions professionally. He knew the Porsche's well and guided me to a decision, without pressure. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This was our first service done our Porsche Cayenne and from start to finish an excellent experience. Thank you Kevin Hayes for explaining it thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

JB Beitz made my Porsche buying experience awesome, JB is extremely knowledgeable and is a great person. If you are buying a Porsche i strongly recommend you going to Ontario and asking for JB

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

What a fabulous experience at Ontario Porsche! So easy to fill out all the paperwork online! Excellent customer service as well. Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Megan was great to work with. Lives and breathes Porsche. Very attentive . she got back to me in 10min after i requested information on the car, I not only bought a gt3 but will order a turbo 992 later in the year from her. Some day she will OWN that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great communication. Excellent service. Made the buying experience easy and straightforward. Christian was able to arrange everything when I was out of town and was able to accommodate my late work schedule for vehicle delivery. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very friendly and professional. My service manager is extremely well versed with Porsche cars and tons of knowledge. Gave great advice and suggestion. Slight drawback is high labor... LOL but expected on a Porsche

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I've taken my 911 in several times for routine maintenance and repairs from wear and tear / minor damage. Both Kevin and David have always provided great customer service, addressing all my concerns and communicating well the9ugh the process. Maintenance and repairs have been perfect. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I’ve bought 10 cars from dealerships in the last 18 years. I’m also a former car salesman. I’ve bought 3 Porsches from Porsche dealerships in the last 5 years. Megan Breunig is the best salesperson I’ve dealt with in any industry. She listened to me and went out of her way to earn my business. That’s why I flew into town to buy my Porsche from her. Michael Cardona and Mark Marchant were also cut from the same cloth. I will buy all of my future Porsches from Megan at Porsche Ontario. They made the cleanest and easiest transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Thank you Patrick, Shelly and Pouya for your outstanding customer service and assistance in getting me the car of my dreams! I’m so thankful to have met you all and will refer as many people I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

One of the best Porsche dealerships I ever worked with specially working Christian Agraso, Great experience. Thanks Guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

David Barton helped me, and it’s my first time doing service here. He is very helpful and always keep me updated with the date and service detail. Definitely recommend coming here, and it location is more close to where I live, so will come back for all other services for sure!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

HIGHLY recommended! Easily hands down the very best experience I’ve had purchasing a new Porsche! Megan Breunig is easily by far the very best Porsche Brand Ambassador. Honest, communicative, and a very cool sales person! Overall purchase experience was very easy. Absolutely no pressure from any staff member. The whole experience was very inviting. Prior to shopping at Ontario, I went to multiple Porsche dealers and could not find a good deal of what I wanted. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario and guaranteed Megan and the team will take care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

As far as the service goes, David is exceptional in his communication and explanation as to what is or is not wrong with your vehicle. He is attentive & will also listen to your suggestions while helping to improve himself and anyone he works with! Because of him, I will definitely work with this service department anytime my home dealership is out the way. THANKS AGAIN DAVID! — Julian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

All my prior bad experiences with Porsche dealers were simply erased by this great experience dealing with Porsche Ontario. Other dealers should learn from this dealership in how to treat customers and not act like they don't care for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I can't begin to tell you how impressed I am with David Barron, Kevin Hayes, and the entire staff at Porsche Ontario! This level of service is a rare thing these days. I am so glad to have found this new dealership. The service department is especially above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Amazing Customer Service from start to finish. Our experience with Megan Breunig was so wonderful, she represents the Porsche brand with pride and it shows! Her attention to detail, efficiency, professionalism stands out. Even more so, Megan makes sure you are taken care of in all aspects and that you are truly getting the full Porsche experience. She and I share the same philosophy - "It's the small details." When you buy from Megan, you will feel special!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Excellent service and not pushy at all. Just informative, polite and pleasant to deal with. Gilbert also made a special Valentines card for my family as well as giving a lego to my 6 year old.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We just had a WONDERFUL Experience.Thank you CHRISTIAN AGRASO for all of your help.We will recommend PORSCH Ontario to anyone looking for a great shopping experience.DAN EBACH made the deal happen, we are grateful he worked with us on our deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Christian agraso was an awesome salesman, easy no pressure dealer, thanks for everything Christian

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Nice dealership and friendly staff. Patrick helped us select the right car. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great experience at Porsche Ontario! Sha Peng was my awesome sales advisor. He had the car ready for me to test drive when I got to the dealership and made the process easy and comfortable. I highly recommend working with Sha, he is very professional and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back when it’s time for another Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My husband and I recently took our Panamera and Cayenne into Porsche Ontario. This facility is absolutely awesome and our Service Advisor Kevin Hayes was very professional and personable. We have previously had our cars serviced at two other Porche Dealerships but Ontario is the best and will forever be our "go to" place. Also had great dealings with Manni the Service Manager and Mike the Finance Manager---extremely pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

My wife and I visited Porsche Ontario to check out a vehicle we were interested in. We worked with Gilbert, who was very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! Christian Agraso a very professional and uplifting sales ambassador represented me thru, the whole process and got me the car of my dreams a GT4 while working with Dan Ebach and Michael Cardona two great gentleman that help facilitate one of the best memories of my life . Thank You Porsche of Ontario YOU GUYS ROCK.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Jonathan is awesome and extremely knowledgeable about the 911s and made my car buying experience the best

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This is the first time I come for service of my Cayenne at this dealership. The appointment was so quick and easy, I didn’t have to wait at all, the service advisor David Barron explained to me what will be done for the car, I was able to get a loaner to drive while my car was in service, he updated me the progress and provided the accurate time to pick up the vehicle. I’m pleased with service that I received here. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The sales and finance team here were welcoming, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I absolutely love my new car and am very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I took my Boxster S for a 20,000 mile service and as always the service department at Porsche Ontario did a great job. David Barron was my service rep. He was professional and knowledgeable. He kept me informed through the whole process which I really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater